What faults do electric vibrating screens usually appear? What are the troubleshooting methods


Release Date:

2019-12-28

First, the pilot electromagnetic vibrating screen divides the crushed material components with different particle sizes into multiple layers through single-layer or multi-layer uniform holes, and divides them into several different levels to form a screen.

First, the pilot electromagnetic vibrating screen divides the crushed material components with different particle sizes into multiple layers through single-layer or multi-layer uniform holes, and divides them into several different levels to form a screen. Particles larger than the mesh remain on the surface of the sieve and are called sieves on the surface of the sieve, and particles smaller than the mesh pass through the mesh and are called sieves under the surface of the sieve. The actual screening process is: after a large number of coarse and scattering materials of different sizes and sizes enter the screen surface, only a part of the particles contact the screen surface. Due to the vibration of the screen box, the material layer on the screen is loosened, so that large particles are present. The gap is further enlarged, and small particles have the opportunity to pass through the gap and transfer to the lower layer or conveyor. Since the small particle gap is small, the large particles cannot pass through, so the original disordered particle group is separated, that is, the layer is layered according to the particle size, and the arrangement rule of the small particles under the coarse particles is formed. The fine particles reaching the sieve surface are sieved through a sieve, and then coarse particles and fine particles are separated to complete the sieving process. However, there is not sufficient separation, and during the sieving process, a portion of the undersize is usually left on the screen. When the fine particles are sieved, the ease of sieving differs although the particles are smaller than the mesh. Particles of similar material and mesh size are difficult to pass through the screen, and it is more difficult to pass through the particle gaps in the lower layer of the screen.

 

 

How to control the vibrating screen in the other direction Choose the structure type of the mixer according to the conditions and requirements of use. If the seal is the main seal, a rubber seal mixer should be used. In the case of low pressure, the sliding mixer seal is better than the cut-off mixer. If the mixer is required to have a small force and a memory function, a sliding mixer should be used. If the air supply is poorly filtered, a cut-off mixer should be used. The diameter of the vibrating screen is selected based on the flow rate of the pneumatic actuator at the working pressure condition. At present, domestic production plants use free air flow (m3/h) for some mixers, and some use air flow under pressure (rr13/)?(usually called 0.?5MPa working pressure). Special attention is required. Try to select a mixer that is consistent with the desired function. If no other mixers can be selected or used in combination with multiple mixers. Minimize the types of mixers and avoid using special mixers.

The above is the content brought by the vibrating screen manufacturer to everyone, hoping to be of help to everyone.

Xinxiang Green Machinery is mainly engaged in Henan environmental protection multi-layer vibrating screen and other mechanical equipment. It is a comprehensive enterprise integrating product research, development, production, sales and service. The company has strong technical force and complete production equipment, and has strong processing and production capacity. We warmly welcome all friends at home and abroad to work together.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

欢迎访问新乡格林机械股份有限公司网站!
您暂无未读询盘信息!
请您登录网站后台查看!

新乡格林机械股份有限公司

13年专注环保振动筛设计与制造 集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的综合企业
全国服务热线:
13569404977 4000010629
新闻资讯
当前位置 当前位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 > 行业资讯

电动振动筛一般都会出现哪些故障呢?排除方法都有哪些呢

所属分类:行业资讯    发布时间: 2019-12-28    作者:admin
  分享到:   
二维码分享

首先,先导电磁振动筛通过单层或多层均匀孔将具有不同粒径的破碎材料组分成多层,并分成几个不同的水平以形成筛。大于筛网的颗粒留在筛表面上,在筛表面上称为筛,小于筛孔的颗粒通过筛孔,在筛表面下称为筛。实际的筛选过程是:在大量不同尺寸和尺寸的粗糙和散射材料进入筛网表面后,只有一部分颗粒与筛网表面接触。由于筛箱的振动,筛网上的材料层松动,从而存在大颗粒。间隙进一步扩大,小颗粒有机会穿过间隙并转移到下层或输送机。由于小颗粒间隙小,大颗粒不能通过,因此原始无序颗粒群被分离,即该层根据颗粒尺寸分层,并且小颗粒在粗颗粒下的排列规则形成了。将到达筛表面的细颗粒通过筛子筛分,然后分离粗颗粒和细颗粒以完成筛选过程。然而,没有足够的分离,并且在筛分过程中,尺寸过小的一部分通常留在筛网上。当筛分细颗粒时,尽管颗粒小于网孔,但筛选的容易程度不同。具有相似材料和网眼尺寸的颗粒难以通过筛网,并且穿过筛网下层的颗粒间隙更加困难。

河南环保多层振动筛

如何在另一个方向上控制振动筛根据使用条件和要求选择混合器的结构类型。如果密封是主要密封,则应使用橡胶密封混合器。在低压的情况下,滑动混合器密封优于切断混合器。如果要求混合器具有较小的力并具有记忆功能,则应使用滑动混合器。如果气源过滤条件差,则应使用截止混合器。基于气动致动器在工作压力条件下的流速选择振动筛的直径。目前,国内生产厂使用自由空气流量(m3/h)用于某些混合器,有些使用压力下的空气流量(rr13/)?(通常称为0.?5MPa工作压力)。需要特别注意。尝试选择与所需功能一致的混音器。如果没有其他混合器可以选择或与多个混器组合使用.尽量减少混合器的类型,避免使用特殊的混合器。

以上就是振动筛厂家为大家带来的内容,望对大家有-定的帮助。

新乡格林机械主做河南环保多层振动筛等机械设备,是一家集产品科研开发生产销售服务为一体的综合企业,公司技术力量雄厚生产设备齐全,具有较强的加工生产能力热烈欢迎国内外各届朋友携手合作.


扫一扫
  • 地址:新乡经济技术开发区经六路南段
  • 电话:冯经理 13569404977
  • 邮箱:Chinagreen916@163.com
Copyright © 新乡格林机械股份有限公司 版权所有    技术支持:    XML    RSS    万家灯火