Green Machinery Share: Common Sense of Application of Vibrating Screen in Asphalt Mixing Plant


Release Date:

2022-08-15

Vibrating screen plays an important role in asphalt mixing station, which directly affects the quality of the output mixture, thus affecting the service life of asphalt pavement, and also affects the construction cycle of the whole highway.

Vibrating screen plays an important role in asphalt mixing station, which directly affects the quality of the output mixture, and then affects the service life of asphalt pavement, and also affects the construction cycle of the whole highway. Therefore, it is necessary to understand the relevant common sense of vibrating screen in the operation process of asphalt mixing station. Green Machinery has been focusing on the field of vibration screening for more than ten years.Asphalt mixing plant vibrating screenWe have accumulated rich technical experience in sub-equipment and share some relevant industry knowledge with you.
The vibrating screen is like a quality inspector in the whole asphalt mixing plant system, which controls the particle uniformity of the material through top-down screening adjustment, so that the output material is more in line with the needs of the project. The screening speed of the vibrating screen directly affects the efficiency of the mixing station, and what are the factors that affect the efficiency of the vibrating screen of the asphalt mixing station?
1. Sieve surface inclination angle. When asphalt is mixed and laid, the asphalt is moved and screened on the vibrating screen surface, and the inclination angle between the screen surface and the horizontal plane will directly affect the working efficiency of the asphalt mixture mixing equipment. With the increase of the inclination angle, the movement of asphalt on the screen surface of the vibrating screen is promoted, and the transportation of asphalt is accelerated. With the decrease of the inclination angle, the movement time of asphalt on the screen surface of the vibrating screen will become longer, resulting in the reduction of productivity. Therefore, the scientific screen surface angle is very important for the vibrating screen and the whole asphalt mixing station system.
2, the nature of the sieve surface and its structural parameters. For bitumen, sieve productivity and screening efficiency are determined by sieve size. The productivity depends on the screen surface width, and the screen surface width has high productivity; the screening efficiency depends on the screen surface length, and the screen surface length has high screening efficiency. The larger the effective sieve area (I. e., the ratio of the sieve area to the entire sieve surface area), the higher the productivity per unit area and the screening efficiency of the sieve surface.

 

 

3. Amplitude and frequency. The greater the amplitude of the vibrating screen, the higher the height of the asphalt material movement, which is conducive to the penetration and sequential stratification of asphalt; high vibration frequency will increase the number of jumps of asphalt materials on the vibrating screen, which can increase the opportunity of materials through the screen surface and increase the working efficiency of the vibrating screen of asphalt mixture mixing equipment.
Good vibrating screen equipment comes from its functionality and almost harsh quality. Take Green Machinery as an example, the company has been doing the upgrading of screening equipment in recent years. InAsphalt mixing plant vibrating screenIn terms of products, the company adopts vibration motor drive, environmental protection and energy saving, basically maintenance-free, the screen is made of high manganese steel, and the screen body is sealed as a whole, which is more energy-saving...
Some companies are used to sticking to the rules and believe that maintaining the status quo can also maintain the current development of the company. The result is that five years and ten years have passed without much change, and they can only rely on price wars to survive. For the vibrating screen industry, price war and "mechanical pension" is not desirable, the development of the industry, we can be better. Therefore, we must plan ahead and seek progress in stability in order to .. The foundation of the enterprise will last and develop in the long run.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

欢迎访问新乡格林机械股份有限公司网站!

新乡格林机械股份有限公司

13年专注环保振动筛设计与制造 集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的综合企业
全国服务热线:
4000010629
新闻资讯
当前位置 当前位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 > 行业资讯

格林机械分享:振动筛在沥青搅拌站中的应用常识

所属分类:行业资讯    发布时间: 2022-08-15    作者:admin
  分享到:   
二维码分享
     振动筛在沥青搅拌站中有着重要的作用,直接影响产出的混合料质量的高低,进而影响沥青路面的使用寿命,同时也影响整个公路的施工周期,因此,了解振动筛在沥青搅拌站作业过程中的相关常识,对工程商而言,有备无患。格林机械专注振动筛分领域十余载,在沥青搅拌站振动筛分设备方面积累了丰厚的技术经验,与您分享一些相关的行业知识。
    振动筛在整个沥青搅拌站系统中如同一个质检员,通过自上而下的筛分调节控制物料的颗粒均匀度,让产出物料更符合工程所需。振动筛的筛分速度直接影响搅拌站的作业效率,影响沥青搅拌站振动筛效率的因素有哪些呢?
1、筛面倾斜角。进行沥青的搅拌与铺设时,沥青在振动筛面上进行运动与筛分,筛表面与水平面之间倾斜角的大小会直接影响沥青混合料搅拌设备的工作效率。随着倾斜角的角度增大,促进沥青在振动筛的筛面上的运动,加快沥青运输;伴随着倾斜角的减小,沥青在振动筛的筛面上运动时间会变长,导致生产率的降低,所以科学的筛面角度对振动筛和整个沥青搅拌站系统来说十分重要。
2、筛面性质及其结构参数。对于沥青言,筛子生产率和筛分效率决定于筛孔尺寸。生产率取决于筛面宽度,筛面宽生产率高;筛分效率取决于筛面长度,筛面长筛分效率高。有效的筛子面积(即筛孔面积与整个筛面面积之比)愈大,则筛面的单位面积生产率和筛分效率愈高。
沥青搅拌站振动筛
3、振幅与频率。振动筛的振幅越大,沥青物料运动的高度就越高,有利于沥青的透过与依次分层;振动频率高,会使得沥青物料在振动筛上跳跃次数增加,可以增加物料透过筛面的机会,增加沥青混合料搅拌设备振动筛的工作效率。
     好的振动筛设备,源于它的功能性和近乎苛刻的品质。以格林机械为例,公司近几年一直在做筛分设备的更新换代。在沥青搅拌站振动筛产品上,公司采用振动电机驱动,环保节能,基本免维护,筛网采用高锰钢材质制作,且筛体整体密封,更节能..。
     一些企业习惯墨守成规,认为保持现状也能维持企业当前发展,结果就是五年十年过去了也没什么太大变化,只能靠打价格战求生存。对于振动筛行业来讲,价格战和“机械养老”是不可取的,行业发展了,我们才能更好。因此我们必须未雨绸缪、稳中求进,才能..企业的基业长青,长远发展。
扫一扫
  • 地址:新乡经济技术开发区经六路南段
  • 电话:冯经理 19913730166
  • 邮箱:Chinagreen916@163.com
Copyright © 新乡格林机械股份有限公司 版权所有   备案号:豫ICP备13017099号-1  技术支持:    XML    RSS    万家灯火