How can we make the sand aggregate shaker screen out more sand aggregate?


Release Date:

2022-04-22

With the continuous development and growth of the construction industry in recent years, the construction raw material industry is also developing very rapidly. Ted is sand and gravel production. With the continuous expansion of the sand making industry, the demand for vibrating screens is also increasing. Almost every sand and gravel production line will be equipped with one or more sand and gravel aggregate vibrating screens. How can more sand and gravel aggregate be screened out? .. The sand and gravel aggregate vibrating screen manufacturer will take you to talk about it.

With the continuous development and growth of the construction industry in recent years, the construction raw material industry is also developing very rapidly. Ted is sand and gravel production. With the continuous expansion of the sand making industry, the demand for vibrating screens is also increasing. Almost every sand and gravel production line will be equipped with one or more sand and gravel aggregate vibrating screens. How can more sand and gravel aggregate be screened out,..sand aggregate vibrating screenThe manufacturer will take you to talk about it.

 

 

Want to sift out high sand aggregate? These shaker little knowledge you need to know.

1. The screening effect of the screen machine is related to the thickness of the material on the screen surface and the distribution on the screen surface. Therefore, a material dividing plate with adjustable angle can be installed at the feed inlet of the screen machine, and the angle can be adjusted according to the particle size and feed quantity of raw coal to adjust the uniformity of the material on the screen surface.

2. Install several spray pipes above the screen surface of the screen machine. The pressure of water can improve the screening rate and classification effect of classification, and remove the impurities attached to the coal. The use of pressurized water on the deintermedia screen can improve the effect of deintermedia and significantly reduce the consumption of media.

3. The vibration exciter on both sides of the screen machine is connected by universal coupling. When replacing, attention should be paid to the flatness of the joint surface of universal coupling. The universal coupling has been dynamic balanced when it is manufactured, and the flatness of the coupling is directly related to the amplitude of the screen machine.

When replacing, the eccentric block of the vibration exciter is naturally drooping, and then the universal coupling and the coupling of the vibration exciter are connected and fixed. The difference in the position of the screw hole is adjusted by adjusting the position of the spline. It should be noted that the length dimension of the coupling and the length dimension of the spline should be selected reasonably to avoid insufficient coupling length or spline jamming.

 

 

Through the above understanding, I believe we all know that the sand aggregate vibrating screen milk is better to play its role, the production of more sand aggregate,sand aggregate vibrating screenThis is the end of the manufacturer's sharing. Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive enterprise integrating product research, development, production, sales and service. The products are widely loved by people. If necessary, please feel free to contact us.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

怎样才能使砂石骨料振动筛筛出更多砂石骨料?


发布日期:

2022-04-22

随着近年来建筑业的不断发展壮大,建筑原料行业也是发展的非常迅速,特德是砂石生产,随着制砂行业的不断扩张,对振动筛的需求量也越来越大,几乎每条砂石生产线都会配置一台或多台砂石骨料振动筛,怎样才能筛出更多砂石骨料,..砂石骨料振动筛厂家带大家聊了解一下。

随着近年来建筑业的不断发展壮大,建筑原料行业也是发展的非常迅速,特德是砂石生产,随着制砂行业的不断扩张,对振动筛的需求量也越来越大,几乎每条砂石生产线都会配置一台或多台砂石骨料振动筛,怎样才能筛出更多砂石骨料,..砂石骨料振动筛厂家带大家聊了解一下。

 

 

要想砂石骨料筛分出高?这些振动筛小知识你要知道。

    1、筛机的筛分效果与筛面物料的薄厚及在筛面的分布情况都有关系,所以可以在筛机的入料口安装可以调整角度的分料板,根据原煤的粒度和入料量调整角度,用来调整筛面物料的均匀程度。

    2、在筛机的筛面上方安装几道喷水管,利用水的压力可以提高分级的透筛率和分级效果,并将附着在煤上的杂质去除。在脱介筛上使用有压水可以提高脱介的效果,明显降低介质的消耗。

    3、筛机两侧的激振器使用万向联轴器连接,更换时应注意万向联轴节结合面的平直。万向联轴器制作出厂时已做过动平衡,而联轴器的平直与筛机的振幅有直接关系。

    更换时采用激振器偏心块自然下垂的方法,再将万向联轴器与激振器的联轴节连接固定。螺孔位置的差异通过调整花键的位置进行调节。需要注意的一点是,联轴器的长度尺寸与花键的长度尺寸要选择合理,避免联轴器长度不够或花键卡死。

 

 

通过上面的了解,相信大家都知道了砂石骨料振动筛乳很更好的发挥它的作用,生产更多的砂石骨料,砂石骨料振动筛厂家的分享就到这里,新乡格林机械股份有限公司是集产品科研、开发、生产、销售、服务为一体的综合企业,产品广受人们喜爱,如有需要,请随时联系我们。

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿