Not allowed! Mountain quarrying in the name of ecological restoration project construction and cement production


Release Date:

2021-05-21

Green machinery in the sand and gravel vibrating screen production and manufacturing process has always adhered to the concept of green production, always concerned about the sand aggregate industry dynamics.

On the morning of April 29, Wang Dengxi, mayor of Xinxiang municipal government in Henan Province, presided over the 64th executive meeting of the municipal government. Wang Tianxing, vice mayor, conveyed the spirit of the promotion meeting for the renovation of open-pit mines in Henan Province and put forward suggestions for implementation.

 

 

The meeting analyzed and judged the situation and existing problems faced by the mine management and rectification work in the northern part of Xinxiang City, and put forward the key points for the next step.

Wang Dengxi pointed out that the renovation of open-pit mines in Xinxiang City should continue to be the top priority.

 

 

One is to enhance the political position, strengthen the responsibility. Resolutely implement... The spirit of the important instructions of the General Secretary on mine management during his inspection and research in Guangxi, and earnestly implement the Henan Provincial Party Committee and the Provincial Government's decision-making and deployment of high-quality development of ecological protection and the requirements of Liu Yujiang, vice governor of open-pit mine comprehensive improvement work.

The second is to take multiple measures to consolidate the effectiveness of the rectification. According to the "1542" overall work plan, quantitative mining should be carried out for licensed mines, mining behavior should be further standardized, and cross-border and cross-layer mining is strictly prohibited. It is strictly prohibited to open mountains and quarry in the name of ecological restoration project construction and cement production. It is necessary to speed up the progress of the management of the remaining unrepaired areas of the "three areas and two lines" responsible for the loss of the main body, intensify the management and protection of the repaired areas ", strive to achieve better ecological restoration effects; further improve the effectiveness of supervision, strengthen strict prevention at the source, strict management of the process, and severe punishment of the consequences, and resolutely crack down on all kinds of illegal mining and indiscriminate mining.

The third is to conscientiously do a good job in the rectification of the reports of the masses assigned by the ecological and environmental protection inspectors. It is necessary to strictly implement the working mechanism of "double assigned, double verified, three supervised and five clear" in Henan Province, and timely check, identify and reply to the problems assigned by the supervision team.

The fourth is to draw inferences from one another and establish a normal and long-term working system and system for the renovation of open-pit mines. Speed up legislation, so that there are laws to follow and laws must be followed.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

欢迎访问新乡格林机械股份有限公司网站!

新乡格林机械股份有限公司

13年专注环保振动筛设计与制造 集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的综合企业
全国服务热线:
4000010629
新闻资讯
当前位置 当前位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 > 行业资讯

不允许!以生态修复项目建设、生产水泥之名开山采石

所属分类:行业资讯    发布时间: 2021-05-21    作者:admin
  分享到:   
二维码分享

格林机械在砂石振动筛的生产与制造过程中一直坚持绿色环保的生产理念,始终关注砂石骨料行业动态。

4月29日上午,河南新乡市政府市长王登喜主持召开市政府第64次常务会议,副市长王天兴传达了河南省露天矿山整治工作推进会精神,提出了贯彻落实意见。

格林机械

会议对新乡市北部矿山治理整顿工作面临的形势、存在的问题进行了分析和研判,提出了下一步工作要点。

王登喜指出,新乡市露天矿山整治工作要继续摆在重中之重的工作位置。

格林机械

一是提升政治站位,强化责任担当。坚决贯彻...总书记在广西考察调研时关于矿山治理的重要指示精神,认真落实河南省委、省政府关于生态保护高质量发展决策部署和刘玉江副省长对露天矿山综合整治工作的要求。

二是多措并举,巩固整治成效。要按照“1542”总体工作方案对持证矿山实行定量开采,进一步规范开采行为,严禁越界越层开采;要严禁以生态修复项目建设、生产水泥之名行开山采石之实;要加快对责任主体灭失、“三区两线”剩余未修复区域的治理进度,加大对已修复区域的管护力度,严格落实“两断三清”,力争取得较好的生态恢复效果;要进一步提高监管效能,强化源头严防、过程严管、后果严惩,坚决打击各类私挖盗采、乱挖滥采行为。

三是认真做好..生态环境保护督察交办群众举报件的整改工作。要严格落实河南省“双交办、双核实、三督办、五明确”工作机制,对督察组交办的问题做到及时核查,及时认定,及时回复。

四是举一反三,建立露天矿山整治常态长效化的工作制度和体制。加快立法,做到有法可依、有法必依。

扫一扫
  • 地址:新乡经济技术开发区经六路南段
  • 电话:冯经理 19913730166
  • 邮箱:Chinagreen916@163.com
Copyright © 新乡格林机械股份有限公司 版权所有   备案号:豫ICP备13017099号-1  技术支持:    XML    RSS    万家灯火