What are the main factors affecting the screening efficiency of vibrating screens


Release Date:

2021-05-08

Vibrating screen is a kind of equipment specially used for screening material stone, which is mainly used in mineral processing, electric power, coal preparation and other industries. The quality of the vibrating screen is a major factor in our purchase. How can we choose the high-quality vibrating screen equipment?

Vibrating screen is a kind of equipment specially used for screening material stone, which is mainly used in mineral processing, electric power, coal preparation and other industries. The quality of the vibrating screen is a major factor in our purchase, so how can we choose the high-quality vibrating screen equipment? How to make the screening efficiency of the vibrating screen play a greater role in our production line? In many models of vibrating screen, what kind of model can better meet the screening needs of materials? These problems are what we need to consider when purchasing vibrating screen equipment. The following Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. will sort out several major factors that affect the screening efficiency of vibrating screens:

1. The physical properties of the material being screened: including the particle size composition of the material itself, humidity, silt content and particle shape. The material properties of different materials and screening requirements directly affect the selection of vibrating screen equipment models.

2. The influence of the nature of the screen surface and its structural parameters: the vibrating screen makes the particles and the screen surface move vertically, so the screening efficiency is high and the production capacity is large.

3. The influence of production conditions: When the load of the screening machine is large, the screening efficiency is low.

 

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

影响振动筛筛分效率的因素主要有什么


发布日期:

2021-05-08

振动筛是一种专门用来筛分料石的一种设备,主要用于选矿、电力、选煤等行业。振动筛的质量是我们选购的一大要素,那怎样才能选择到优 质的振动筛设备呢?

振动筛是一种专门用来筛分料石的一种设备,主要用于选矿、电力、选煤等行业。振动筛的质量是我们选购的一大要素,那怎样才能选择到优 质的振动筛设备呢?如何让振动筛的筛分效率在我们生产线上发挥较大的作用呢?振动筛众多型号中,什么样的型号更能满足物料的筛分需求呢?这些问题都是我们在选购振动筛设备时需要考虑的。下面新乡格林机械股份有限公司就为大家整理影响振动筛筛分效率的几大主要因素:

1.被筛分物料的物理性质:包括物料本身的粒度组成、湿度、含泥量和粒子的形状等。不同物料的物料性质以及筛分需求直接影响振动筛设备型号的选取。

2.筛面性质及其结构参数的影响:振动筛是使粒子和筛面作垂直运动,所以筛分效率高,生产能力大。

3.生产条件的影响:当筛分机的负荷较大时,筛分效率低。

 

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿