Correct use and necessary maintenance of vibration screening equipment


Release Date:

2021-05-07

When using screening equipment such as linear screens, it is necessary to start the work again before starting the work, and then wait until the equipment is running. One thing to pay attention to is that when the screen and accessories are running smoothly, you need to pay attention to when feeding and unloading Some places. After the equipment is discharged normally, you need to close the isolation cover to see if there is sand or dust leakage.

When using screening equipment such as linear screens, it is necessary to start the work again before starting the work, and then wait until the equipment is running. One thing to pay attention to is that when the screen and accessories are running smoothly, you need to pay attention to when feeding and unloading Some places. After the equipment is discharged normally, you need to close the isolation cover to see if there is sand or dust leakage.

 

 

In fact, whether it is linear screen or other types of screening equipment, the use of the present is already very mature, the key to the life of the equipment .. In addition to the production quality of the manufacturer, the correct use of the follow-up and the necessary maintenance is more important to our enterprises.

Green MachineryIn the daily production process, the company has always maintained the production concept of precision, environmental protection, energy saving and safety, and has done a good job in every quality sieve.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

振动筛分设备正确的使用方法和必要的维护


发布日期:

2021-05-07

在使用直线筛等筛分设备时,需要再正式启动工作前进行开机检查,然后等到设备运行时要注意的一件事是,筛网和配件运行平稳时,在进料和卸料时需要注意一些地方。设备正常放电后,需要关闭隔离盖,看是否有漏砂或灰尘。

在使用直线筛等筛分设备时,需要再正式启动工作前进行开机检查,然后等到设备运行时要注意的一件事是,筛网和配件运行平稳时,在进料和卸料时需要注意一些地方。设备正常放电后,需要关闭隔离盖,看是否有漏砂或灰尘。

 

 

其实无论是直线筛还是其他类型的筛分设备,当下的使用已经都是非常成熟的了,设备的寿命..的关键除了厂家的生产质量,后续的正确使用和必要维护才是更加需要我们各位企业重视的。

格林机械股份有限公司在日常生产过程中一直保持精 准、环保、节能、安 全的生产理念,认真做好每一台品质筛。

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿