Small knowledge of vibrating screen


Release Date:

2021-04-16

Vibrating screen is a kind of screening equipment that we often see in our daily life. It can be said that many industries now cannot do without the use of vibrating screen. The daily maintenance of vibrating screen is also very important. Daily maintenance is a crucial link for any mechanical equipment. Because there are many faults in mechanical equipment, we can find them in daily maintenance and then eliminate them. If we despise daily maintenance, if we don't know what prevention is, then it is likely to affect our own production efficiency after the actual operation. Having said so much, let's get back to the point.

Vibrating screen is a kind of screening equipment that we often see in our daily life. It can be said that many industries now cannot do without the use of vibrating screen. The daily maintenance of vibrating screen is also very important. Daily maintenance is a crucial link for any mechanical equipment. Because there are many faults in mechanical equipment, we can find them in daily maintenance and then eliminate them. If we despise daily maintenance, if we don't know what prevention is, then it is likely to affect our own production efficiency after the actual operation. Having said so much, let's get back to the point.

 

 

To talk about the daily maintenance of vibrating screen.

1. Always check whether the bearing of the equipment is worn, check the temperature of the bearing at all times during work, and control it within the specified temperature range

2. Before driving, check the bolt tightening of the equipment and the amount of lubricating oil to ensure the stability of the mechanical work.

3. Feeding width as far as possible in accordance with the width of the screen feed, can make the screening to achieve good results

4. The vibrating screen starts in the absence of compliance, and starts feeding after the equipment runs smoothly.

5. Avoid bearing damage caused by low lubricating oil.

The vibrating screen should be checked once before each use, and it should be checked regularly, especially the bolts and bearings.

7. If the bearing temperature continues to rise or has been kept at a high temperature does not drop to stop immediately to check the amount of bearing lubricating oil and the quality and cleanliness of the oil is qualified.

Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd.Strong technical force, complete production equipment, with good production testing experimental equipment, rigorous product testing methods and quality system, with strong processing and production capacity.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

振动筛小知识


发布日期:

2021-04-16

振动筛是我们日常生活中经常见到的一种筛分设备,可以说,现在的很多行业都离不开振动筛的使用,振动筛的日常维护也十分重要,日常维护对于任何一个机械设备来说都是至关重要的一个环节,因为机械设备有很多故障我们在日常维护时可以发现,然后进行排除,如果我们轻视日常维护,不懂得什么叫做防患于未然,那么很可能到实际操作后会影响到我们自己的生产效率,说了这么多,下面我们言归正传。

振动筛是我们日常生活中经常见到的一种筛分设备,可以说,现在的很多行业都离不开振动筛的使用,振动筛的日常维护也十分重要,日常维护对于任何一个机械设备来说都是至关重要的一个环节,因为机械设备有很多故障我们在日常维护时可以发现,然后进行排除,如果我们轻视日常维护,不懂得什么叫做防患于未然,那么很可能到实际操作后会影响到我们自己的生产效率,说了这么多,下面我们言归正传。

 

 

来讲讲关于振动筛日常维护的问题。

1.经常检查设备的轴承是否磨损,在工作中时刻检查轴承的温度,控 制它在规定温度范围内

2.开车前都要检查设备的螺栓紧固情况和润滑油的量,保 证机械工作中的稳定。

3.给料宽度尽量按照筛网的宽度给料,能够使筛分达到好的效果

4.振动筛在没有符合的情况下启动,等到设备运行平稳后开始加料。

5.避免润滑油量过低造成的轴承损坏。

6.振动筛要在每次使用前都做一次检查,也要定期检查,尤其是螺栓和轴承两部分。

7.如果轴承温度持续升高或者一直保持在高温不下降要立即停车检查轴承润滑油的量和油的质量及清洁程度是否合格。

新乡格林机械股份有限公司技术力量雄厚,生产设备齐全,拥有良好的生产检测实验设备,严谨的产品检测手段和质量体系,具有较强的加工生产能力。

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿