What is screening equipment?


Release Date:

2021-04-15

Screening equipment is a mechanical equipment that divides mixed materials with different particle sizes into several products with different particle sizes through screens. It is mainly used for raw coal classification, dewatering and desliming of selected products in the process of coal separation. With the growth of China's economy and the need for sustainable development, China's screening equipment is developing in the direction of large-scale energy saving and environmental protection.

Screening equipment is a mechanical equipment that divides mixed materials with different particle sizes into several products with different particle sizes through screens. It is mainly used for raw coal classification, dewatering and desliming of selected products in the process of coal separation. With the growth of China's economy and the need for sustainable development, China's screening equipment is developing in the direction of large-scale energy saving and environmental protection.

 

 

In recent years, countries pay more and more attention to the research of vibrating screen screening technology, and many improvement measures on the basis of ordinary vibrating screen, such as the dynamic parameters of vibrating screen, the development of large-scale equipment, and the change of parts and materials. The self-synchronization technology is developed on the basis of the traditional vibrating screen. With the application of vibrating screen in production more and more widely, it plays an increasingly important role in the national economy.

 

 

There are many classification methods of screening. For example, according to the thickness of the material in the sieve, it can be divided into coarse sieve and fine sieve: for example, according to the movement form of the sieving machine, it can be divided into fixed sieve, vibrating sieve and rotating sieve; For example, according to the moisture contained in the raw materials and whether the sieve surface is immersed in water, it can be divided into dry sieve, wet sieve and water sieve.

 

 

The main function of the vibrating screen is: classification, impurity removal, filtration of the three major roles. Classification: is the size of particles, powder into different sizes of particle segments. Removal of impurities: removal of impurities, removal of low percentage of large particles or small particles. Filtration: the various types of non-soluble solids in the slurry quickly removed, and continuous slag.

Xinxiang CityGreen MachineryEngaged in the vibrating screen industry for 13 years, has rich industry experience, has a greater influence in the industry, and has great development potential in the future.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

什么是筛分设备?


发布日期:

2021-04-15

筛分设备是将颗粒大小不同的混合物料,经过筛网按粒度大小分成若干不同粒度级产品的机械设备,在煤炭分选过程中主要用于原煤分级、选后产品脱水、脱泥等环节。随着我国经济的增长和可持续发展的需要,我国的筛分设备朝大型节能环保的方向发展。

筛分设备是将颗粒大小不同的混合物料,经过筛网按粒度大小分成若干不同粒度级产品的机械设备,在煤炭分选过程中主要用于原煤分级、选后产品脱水、脱泥等环节。随着我国经济的增长和可持续发展的需要,我国的筛分设备朝大型节能环保的方向发展。

 

 

近几年,各国越来越重视振动筛筛分技术的研究,而且在普通振动筛的基础上许多改进措施,比如振动筛的动力学参数,设备朝着大型化发展,改变零件材料等。自同步技术是在传统振动筛的基础上发展起来的。随着振动筛在生产中的应用越来越广泛,对国民经济起的作用越来越重要。

 

 

筛分的分类方法很多。如按筛升物料的粗细分,可分为粗筛、细筛:如按筛分机的运动形式可分为固定筛、振动筛、转动筛;如按原料所含的水分和筛面是否浸入水中来分,可分为干筛、湿筛和水筛。

 

 

振动筛主要的作用是: 分级、除杂、过滤三大作用。  分级:就是把大小颗粒、粉末分成大小不同的粒子段。  除杂:去除杂质,清除百分含量低的大颗粒或小颗粒。 过滤:把各类浆液中的非溶性固体物质迅速清除,并连续排渣。

新乡市格林机械从事振动筛行业13年,有丰富的行业经验,在业内也有较大的影响力,未来也有很大的发展潜力。

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿