The important role of sand and gravel vibrating screen in sand and gravel aggregate production line


Release Date:

2021-01-09

The main equipment required for artificial sand making are: First, the vibrating feeder (also known as the feeder), which is mainly responsible for providing the materials required for crushing the crushing system; Second, the crusher: the core equipment of the crushing production line, including jaw Crusher, cone crusher, impact crusher, hammer crusher and other major crushing equipment. According to the requirements of sand making, different equipment can be used alone or in combination.

The main equipment required for artificial sand making are: First, the vibrating feeder (also known as the feeder), which is mainly responsible for providing the materials required for crushing the crushing system; Second, the crusher: the core equipment of the crushing production line, including jaw Crusher, cone crusher, impact crusher, hammer crusher and other major crushing equipment. According to the requirements of sand making, different equipment can be used alone or in combination.

 

 

Followed by screening equipment: circular vibrating screen, roller screen or sand vibrating screen, mainly responsible for the screening of materials after crushing at all levels, screening out materials with particle size in line with the standard, and returning and crushing materials with particle size not in line with the standard. The second is the conveying equipment: belt conveyor or belt conveyor, which is responsible for the material transportation between various equipment and realizes the full automation and rate of the production line. Then, the centralized electronic control equipment is responsible for the power supply and intelligent management of the entire production line.

In the sand production line, different types of coarse crushing, fine crushing and screening equipment are required. After the jaw crusher crushes large materials, it enters the impact crusher. After being crushed again, after layers of screening, it finally becomes the particles required by customers. The impact crusher is a machine that uses impact energy to crush, usually as a second or third crushing process. Sand vibrating screen is generally one of the three processes after the screening of crushed materials.

 

 

Green machinery main business products are: vibration screening equipment, asphalt tank manufacturing, environmental protection dust removal equipment design and manufacturing. Relying on advanced design concepts and good services, the company has established a good image in the industry, and has always maintained professional technology and professional services to reflect and interpret the company's tenet of "using our wisdom and efforts to commit to the long-term interests of customers.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

砂石振动筛在砂石骨料生产线上的重要作用


发布日期:

2021-01-09

人工制砂所需的主要设备有:一是振动给料机(又称给料机),主要负责向破碎系统提供破碎所需的物料;二是破碎机:破碎生产线的核心设备,包括颚式破碎机、圆锥破碎机、冲击式破碎机等,锤式破碎机等主要破碎设备。根据制砂的要求,选用不同的设备,可单用或联用。

人工制砂所需的主要设备有:一是振动给料机(又称给料机),主要负责向破碎系统提供破碎所需的物料;二是破碎机:破碎生产线的核心设备,包括颚式破碎机、圆锥破碎机、冲击式破碎机等,锤式破碎机等主要破碎设备。根据制砂的要求,选用不同的设备,可单用或联用。

 

 

其次是筛分设备:圆振动筛、滚筒筛或砂振动筛,主要负责各级破碎后物料的筛分,筛出粒径符合标准的物料,对粒径不符合标准的物料进行返料和破碎。其次是输送设备:带式输送机或带式输送机,负责各种设备之间的物料输送,实现生产线的全自动化和率。然后,集中电子控制设备负责整个生产线的供电和智能化管理。

在砂生产线上,需要不同类型的粗碎、细碎和筛分设备。颚式破碎机破碎大物料后,进入反击式破碎机。再次粉碎后,经过层层筛选,终成为客户所需的颗粒。反击式破碎机是利用冲击能量进行破碎的机械,通常作为第二或第三道破碎工序。砂石振动筛一般是后三道工序之一,用于破碎物料的筛分。

 

 

格林机械主要经营的产品有:振动筛分设备、沥青罐体制造、环保除尘设备设计和制造。公司凭借超前的设计理念及良好的服务,在行业中树立了良好形象,并一直保持着专业技术、专业服务来体现、诠释公司“用我们的智慧和努力,致力于客户的长期利益”的宗旨。

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿