Do you know the effect of temperature and humidity on the structure of epoxy floor paint?


Release Date:

2020-07-02

The construction of epoxy floor coatings depends on the construction of epoxy floor coatings. If a good coating does not use professional construction technology, there will be no good results, so the construction of epoxy floor coatings is very important.

The construction of epoxy floor coatings depends on the construction of epoxy floor coatings. If a good coating does not use professional construction technology, there will be no good results, so the construction of epoxy floor coatings is very important.
In the construction process, the environmental temperature and humidity is often out of control, so when the floor coating to stop a large area of construction, often have a great dependence on environmental conditions. The following isHenan Epoxy Floor Construction CompanyXiaobian tell you what is the impact of understanding of temperature and humidity.

 

 

1. The influence of temperature on the construction of epoxy floor coatings
We cannot control the temperature of the epoxy floor paint construction environment. We often see that the epoxy floor paint cannot be constructed at too low or too high a temperature:
The temperature is too low: Many two-component coatings are difficult to stop curing in an environment where the temperature is lower than 5 degrees, which may be slow, and then lead to a significant extension of the film forming time, which may lead to the inability to form a film. "If you can't cure, you can't build the second process, and if you can't cure, you can't finish the floor. For example, the dry film is very slow, dust and other debris are easy to pollute, and the decorative effect of its surface composition is poor; too slow curing will also affect the performance of the coating film, so that its hardness, wear resistance, etc., directly affect the service life of the floor.
The temperature is too high: the temperature is higher than 30 degrees, which will lead to the addition of the coating consistency, drying and elimination. If it is serious, explosive polymerization will also occur. "The workers could not complete the construction of the flat paint in the barrel, and the floor paint was no longer useful. Ordinary we all choose several times with paint, or choose a high boiling point, volatile slow diluent adjustment.
2. The influence of humidity on the construction of epoxy floor coating
Humidity refers to the amount of moisture in the air, usually expressed as a percentage. "If there is condensation, the relative humidity of the air reaches 99%. According to the construction requirements of epoxy floor coatings, when the relative humidity of the air is greater than 85%, the construction of epoxy floor coatings can not be stopped, because it is prone to whitening, cracks and other shortcomings. "(except for moisture-cured polyurethane coatings). "Humidity not only affects the construction of epoxy floor paint, but also affects the curing of floor coatings. Humidity index only when the humidity index is too large will affect the floor coating. Its impact is often greater than people's dreams. "Wet to too high, will cause the coating surface condensation, condensation water will damage the curing agent, resulting in white paint film, loss of light, sticky, sticky and other phenomena, greatly reducing the surface decoration effect, in serious cases constitute rework. Especially solvent-free paint, the surface drying time is usually longer, winter spring night paint or paint immediately after rain is very dangerous. "But sometimes due to the time limit required by the owner, the ideal weather conditions are not easy to present. At this time, it is necessary to adopt methods to improve the small environment of paint, such as outdoor air conditioning heating text is wet.
The above is the compilation and release of Zhengzhou Chenbang Floor Engineering Company. If you have anything else you want to know, you can pay attention to our official website and see more relevant information.





All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

欢迎访问新乡格林机械股份有限公司网站!
您暂无未读询盘信息!
请您登录网站后台查看!

新乡格林机械股份有限公司

13年专注环保振动筛设计与制造 集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的综合企业
全国服务热线:
13569404977 4000010629
新闻资讯
当前位置 当前位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 > 常见问题

你知道温度和湿度对环氧地板漆结构的影响吗?

所属分类:常见问题    发布时间: 2020-07-02    作者:
  分享到:   
二维码分享

      环氧地坪涂料的施工取决于环氧地坪涂料的施工,如果好的涂料不采用专业的施工技术,就不会有好的效果,所以环氧地坪涂料的施工是非常重要的。
  在施工过程中,环境温湿度往往是无法控制的,所以当楼面涂料停止大面积施工时,往往对环境条件有很大的依赖性。以下是河南环氧地坪施工公司小编告诉你温湿度的认识有什么影响。


  1、温度对环氧地坪涂料施工的影响
  我们无法控制环氧地板漆施工环境的温度,我们经常看到环氧地坪涂料不能在太低或太高的温度下施工的规律:
  温度太低:许多双组分涂料很难在温度低于5度的环境中停止固化,可能是缓慢的,然后导致成膜时间的显著延长,这可能导致无法形成薄膜。"如果你不能固化,你就不能建造第二个过程,如果你不能固化,你就不能完成地板。例如,干膜很慢,灰尘等杂物容易污染,其表面成分装饰效果变差;固化过慢也会影响涂膜的性能,从而使其硬度下降、耐磨性等,直接影响地板的使用寿命。
  温度太高:温度高于30度,这会导致涂层的添加稠度、干结和消除,如果严重的话,也会出现爆炸聚合的现象。"工人们无法完成桶内平漆的建造,地板漆也不再有用。普通我们都选择几次配漆,或者选择沸点高,挥发慢的稀释剂调整。
  2、湿度对环氧地坪涂料施工的影响
  湿度是指空气中的水分含量,通常以百分比表示。"如果有凝结现象,说明空气的相对湿度达到99%。根据环氧地坪涂料的施工要求,当空气相对湿度大于85%时,环氧地坪涂料的施工就无法停止,因为易出现白化、裂缝等缺点。"(湿固化聚氨酯涂料除外)。"湿度不仅影响环氧地板漆的施工,而且影响地板涂料的固化。湿度指数只有在湿度指数过大时才会影响地板涂装。它的影响往往大于人们的梦想。"湿到过高,会引起涂料表面凝结,凝结水会损坏固化剂,造成漆膜白光、失去光、粘、粘等现象,极大地降低了表面装饰效果,在严重情况下构成返工。特别是无溶剂漆,表面干燥时间通常较长,冬春季晚上油漆或油漆后立即下雨是很危险的。"但有时由于业主要求的时间限制,理想的天气条件不容易呈现,此时需要采用方法来改善油漆的小环境,如露天空调加热文本潮湿。
  以上是郑州晨邦地坪工程公司小编整理发布,假如你还有其他想要了解的,能够关注咱们的官网,查看更多有关信息。

扫一扫
  • 地址:新乡经济技术开发区经六路南段
  • 电话:冯经理 13569404977
  • 邮箱:Chinagreen916@163.com
Copyright © 新乡格林机械股份有限公司 版权所有    技术支持:    XML    RSS    万家灯火