Teach you how to better the asphalt mixing station vibrating screen maintenance


Release Date:

2019-12-28

Why is it necessary to inject lubricating oil into the bearing of the vibrating screen every day. Many people may not know, in fact, this is also a must for maintenance, we mainly share with you about the maintenance method of Henan asphalt mixing station vibrating screen, let's learn about it.

Why is it necessary to inject lubricating oil into the bearing of the vibrating screen every day. Many people may not know, in fact, this is also a must for maintenance, we mainly share with you about the maintenance method of Henan asphalt mixing station vibrating screen, let's learn about it.

Daily inspection: check the firmness of the screen, the damage and the degree of tension are appropriate; check the firmness of the protective cover, check whether the joints are firm; check the tension of the V-belt and whether there is damage; check the spring device; Check the bearing of the drive shaft.

Inspection during long-term shutdown: check the wear of each moving part of the product; check the wear of the V-belt and whether there is mechanical damage; check whether the fixation of the screen is firm and reliable; check the wear of the support beam of the screen; check Whether the screen box is open for welding; check whether the support spring is broken.

 

 

As an important part of asphalt concrete mixing station, vibrating screen is an important measure for good operation of equipment and asphalt production in daily production activities. So through this article let the majority of users understand the technical maintenance of equipment and daily maintenance of the importance of production.

Xinxiang Green Machinery is mainly engaged in mechanical equipment such as vibrating screens in Henan asphalt mixing plants. It is a comprehensive enterprise integrating product research, development, production, sales and services. The company has strong technical force and complete production equipment, and has strong processing and production capabilities. We warmly welcome all domestic and foreign friends to work together.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

教您怎样更好的对沥青搅拌站振动筛进行保养


发布日期:

2019-12-28

为什么说每天必须要给震动筛轴承注润滑油呢。很多人可能并不清楚,其实这也是必须要进行保养的, 我们主要跟大家分享的是关于河南沥青搅拌站振动筛的保养方法,一起来了解下吧。

为什么说每天必须要给震动筛轴承注润滑油呢。很多人可能并不清楚,其实这也是必须要进行保养的, 我们主要跟大家分享的是关于河南沥青搅拌站振动筛的保养方法,一起来了解下吧。

每日检查:检查筛片的牢固程度,损坏情况及张紧程度是否合适;检查保护罩的牢固程度,检查各连接处是否牢固;检查三角皮带的张紧程度及是否有损坏;检查弹簧装置;检查传动轴的轴承。

较长时间停用时的检查:检查产品的各运动部位的磨损情况;检查三角皮带的磨损情况及是否有机械损伤;检查筛片的固定是否牢固可靠;检查筛片的支承梁的磨损情况;检查筛箱是否有开焊的情况;检查支承弹簧是否有断裂情况。

 

 

振动筛作为沥青混凝土搅拌站的重要组成部分,在日常生产活动中良好的保养维护是**设备良好运转以及沥青料产量的重要措施。所以通过本文让广大用户了解设备的技术维护以及日常保养的对**生产的重要性。

新乡格林机械主做河南沥青搅拌站振动筛等机械设备,是一家集产品科研开发生产销售服务为一体的综合企业,公司技术力量雄厚生产设备齐全,具有较强的加工生产能力热烈欢迎国内外各届朋友携手合作.

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿