Do you know what the bouncing ball placed on the vibrating screen does?


Release Date:

2019-12-25

Everyone should have noticed the bouncing ball. It is a relatively small accessory, but don't underestimate this part, but it plays a relatively huge role. So what are the specific ones and what aspects are reflected in it? Henan Environmental Protection Multi-layer Vibrating Screen will explain to you.

Everyone should have noticed the bouncing ball. It is a relatively small accessory, but don't underestimate this part, but it plays a relatively huge role. So what are the specific ones and what aspects are reflected in it? Henan Environmental Protection Multi-layer Vibrating Screen will explain to you.

As a net cleaning device, the bouncing ball of the vibrating screen is mainly used to clean the blocked materials in the screen holes through bouncing, thereby improving the screening efficiency, output and service life of the screen machine. Clear net bouncing ball one-improve screening efficiency

The bouncing ball of the vibrating screen continuously jumps up and down to impact the screen through the bouncing ball of the automatic sieving machine installed between the screen and the punching plate, so that the materials stuck and stuck between the screen holes are bounced and dropped by the impact, thus realizing the effect of effective net cleaning, so as to improve the screening rate of the sieving materials of the vibrating screen, thus improving the screening efficiency.

 

 

Clear net bouncing ball to improve screening yield

Shaker bouncing ball in. During the work, the equipment will jump and touch the screen surface, so that the materials contacting the screen surface will be bounced and dropped continuously. The materials that can pass through the net will quickly pass through the net and be excluded from the discharge port of the next layer, thus achieving the purpose of screening and improving the screening output while improving the screening efficiency.

Clear net bouncing ball to extend the life of the screen machine

As a net cleaning device, the bouncing ball of the vibrating screen can not only clean the screen machine, improve the screening efficiency and output, but also extend the service life of the vibrating screen. This is because the bouncing ball in the bouncing work to prevent the screen machine in the operation of the screen blocking phenomenon, increase the resilience, for the screen has played an effective protection, to avoid the damage of the screen is also an important factor to extend the life of the screen machine.

Note: There are two kinds of materials for placing bouncing balls on the vibrating screen: rubber and silicone. Rubber bouncing balls are suitable for general material screening process: silicone bouncing balls have good elasticity, wear resistance and should not fall off. They are mainly suitable for screening food, medicine and other materials.

Xinxiang Green Machinery is mainly engaged in Henan environmental protection multi-layer vibrating screen and other mechanical equipment. It is a comprehensive enterprise integrating product research, development, production, sales and service. The company has strong technical force and complete production equipment, and has strong processing and production capacity. We warmly welcome all friends at home and abroad to work together.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

您知道振动筛上个放置的弹跳球有什么作用呢


发布日期:

2019-12-25

弹跳球大家应该是都有注意过,它是一个比较小的配件,但是不要小看这个零件,却发挥着比较巨大的作用,那么具体都有哪些呢,体现在哪些方面呢,河南环保多层振动筛给您进行讲解。

弹跳球大家应该是都有注意过,它是一个比较小的配件,但是不要小看这个零件,却发挥着比较巨大的作用,那么具体都有哪些呢,体现在哪些方面呢,河南环保多层振动筛给您进行讲解。

振动筛弹跳球作为一种清网装置,它的主要作用是通过弹跳起到清理筛网孔中的堵塞物料,从而提高筛分效率、产量以及筛机使用寿命。清网弹跳球一-提高筛分效率

振动筛弹跳球通过安装在筛网与冲孔板之间的自动筛粉机弹跳球不断的进行上下往复跳动撞击筛网,使粘、卡在筛孔之间的物料被撞击弹起、落下,实现有效清网的作用,以此来提高振动筛筛分物料的透筛率,从而提高的筛分效率。

 

 

清网弹跳球一提高筛分产量

振动筛弹跳球在.工作中会随着设备产生跳动,碰触筛面,使接触到筛面的物料不停的被弹起落下,可以过网的物料快速过网,并从下一层的排料口排除,从而达到筛分的目的,在提高筛分效率的同时也可以提高筛分产量。

清网弹跳球一延长筛机寿命

振动筛弹跳球作为清网装置,在清理筛机、提高筛分效率和产量的同时也延长了振动筛的使用寿命。这是因为弹跳球在弹跳工作中防止筛机在运行中堵网现象的产生,增加回弹性,对于筛网起到了有效的保护,避免筛网的损坏也是延长筛机寿命的重要因素。

注:振动筛上放置弹跳球材质有两种:橡胶和硅胶,橡胶弹跳球适用于一般物料筛分过程:硅胶弹跳球具有弹性好耐磨不宜脱落,主要适用于食品、医药等物料筛分。

新乡格林机械主做河南环保多层振动筛等机械设备,是一家集产品科研开发生产销售服务为一体的综合企业,公司技术力量雄厚生产设备齐全,具有较强的加工生产能力热烈欢迎国内外各届朋友携手合作.

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿