8 points that everyone must pay attention to when building mobile scaffolding


Release Date:

2020-12-02

In the construction of construction projects, we will use a lot of mechanical equipment commonly used tools to carry out this new new project. Mobile scaffolding is one of the commonly used engineering construction machinery and equipment.

In the construction of construction projects, we will use a lot of mechanical equipment commonly used tools to carry out this new new project. Mobile scaffolding is one of the commonly used engineering construction machinery and equipment. Appropriate and standardized use of everyone is also an important necessary condition for the rapid safety factor of construction projects. So what do you guys have to do about this? It's important to start with eight areas.
There are many key points to pay attention to in the production process of steel pipe frame. As a manufacturer of steel pipe frame, it is necessary to have a sufficient grasp of each production process of steel pipe frame and the characteristics of seamless steel pipe raw materials. So what are the pipe end model specifications of the steel pipe rack in the production process?

There are many types, models and specifications of steel pipe frames. Fully consider different engineering buildings as far as possible. Mobile scaffolding is one of them here. Although mobile scaffolding saves time and effort in the whole process of application, there are also some common problems in application, especially attention should be paid to prevent large-scale production accidents caused by some minor problems. With the development direction of the construction industry, the construction volume of construction projects continues to increase, so the requirements of the sales market for steel pipe frames continue to increase. Along with the market demand of the sales market, there will be many fake and inferior goods? Is a problem that everyone is very concerned about, and in the field of steel pipe frame, especially in the common is mobile scaffolding, with simple assembly and disassembly, good bearing characteristics, reliable application and other characteristics, the development direction rate is rapid, mobile scaffolding in a variety of new steel pipe frame, development and design early, the use of more. Mobile scaffolding refers to the various types of support frames constructed on a building construction site for employees to operate processes and handle vertical and horizontal transportation.

 

 

Problems with mobile scaffolding

1. Before building the portable steel pipe frame, all construction materials shall be inspected in various directions to see if they meet the requirements of the test standards.

2, folding ladder and base production to go through professional arc welding welding welding master arc welding welding, the above template project construction should be undertaken by professional staff, for patients with heart disease, hypertension can not sign up for construction; On the comprehensive service platform of carrying steel pipe frame, construction workers should have sound protective equipment, such as safety helmets, anti-skid shoes, safety belts, etc.

3, before the construction, to the safety factor of each level of technical disclosure immediately, immediately safety prevention facilities and their own protective equipment, no experience of implementation can not carry out construction.

4, in the whole process of building construction workers can't drink, in the construction conditions can't play or joke; Seamless pipe can't touch the road with electricity; If any mechanical equipment with defects or potential safety hazards is found, stop the construction and solve it immediately.

5. Under the condition of building a portable steel pipe frame, the load of construction should be strictly controlled.

 

 

6, due to the construction must be temporary change or disassembly safety factor preventive measures, to go through the responsible person's permission to make relative changes.

7, to have a professional staff on the carrying steel pipe rack on time inspection, properly handle the difficulties found, to avoid causing safety accidents.

8. Under the condition of building a portable steel pipe frame, an escalator for aerial work should be set up, and climbing on the steel pipe frame is strictly prohibited.

Mobile scaffolding is convenient and quick, easy to dismantle, large bearing capacity, and is developing rapidly in the construction industry. During the application period, it is noted that the key link of this kind of operation process can ensure the safety factor of application stronger, resulting in stronger application experience.

Are you clear about the difficult problems related to the construction of steel pipe racks? I hope the content of the small series can give you some help. If you want to pay attention to more related steel pipe rack professional skills can continue to pay attention to our website.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

欢迎访问新乡格林机械股份有限公司网站!

新乡格林机械股份有限公司

13年专注环保振动筛设计与制造 集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的综合企业
全国服务热线:
4000010629
新闻资讯
当前位置 当前位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 > 常见问题

在进行移动脚手架搭建时大伙儿务必留意的8个点

所属分类:常见问题    发布时间: 2020-12-02    作者:
  分享到:   
二维码分享

      在进行建筑工程搭建时大伙儿会运用到很多 机械设备常用工具来开展这一新新项目。而移动脚手架作为常运用的工程建筑机器设备之一。大伙儿适当且规范的进行运用也是建筑项目快速安 全系数进行的重要必要条件。那么大伙儿务必如何这一点呢?重要从八个方面着手。
钢管架在生产过程时要留意的很多关键,做为一个生产制造钢管架的制造商要对钢管架的每一个生产制造生产流程、无缝钢管原料特点有充足的把握。那么钢管架在生产过程中管端型号规格有哪些呢?

      钢管架的类型型号规格有很多,充分考虑不一样的工程建筑尽量,移动脚手架便是在这里在其中一种,移动脚手架尽管在应用全部全过程中较为省时省力,但在应用时也是有一些常见问题要特别是在注意,防止 由于一些小问题导致大生产事故。伴随着着建筑业的发展方向,建筑工程项目的施工量持续提高,因而销售市场对钢管架的要求也持续提升 。伴随着着销售市场的市场的需求便会出現许多 的伪劣商品?是大家很关注的难题,而在钢管架领域中运用特别是在普遍的便是移动脚手架,具备装拆简易,承载特点好,应用可信赖等特性,发展方向速率迅速,移动脚手架在各种各样新式钢管架中,开发设计早,使用量也多。移动脚手架指建筑施工工地为员工操作流程并处理竖直和水准运送而构建的各种各样支撑架。

      移动脚手架疑难问题

      1、在搭建携带式钢管架之前要对所有的施工材料进行多方位的检查,看是不是符合测试标准的要求。

      2、折叠梯子和底座的制作要历经专业的电弧焊接电焊焊接大师傅电弧焊接电焊焊接,上面模板工程的搭拆要由经历专业工作员担负,对于有心脏疾病,高血压的患者不能报名参加建筑施工;在携带式钢管架的综合服务平台上建筑施工的工作员要有健全的防护设备,比如安 全帽,防滑鞋,安 全带等。

      3、在建筑施工之前,要对每一级的安 全系数马上进行技术交底,马上安 全性防范设施和自己的防护设备,没有经历贯彻执行不能进行建筑施工。

      4、在建筑施工整个过程中工作中员不能喝酒,在建筑施工的状况下不能嬉戏打闹或者玩笑话;无缝管不能碰触有电的路经;倘若发现有缺陷或者有安 全隐患的机械设备,停止建筑施工并且马上解决。

      5、在搭建携带式钢管架的状况下,要苛刻的控制建筑施工的荷载。

      6、由于建筑施工的务必暂时性转变或者拆装安 全系数防范措施的状况下,要经历责任者的允许才能够进行相对性的变更。

      7、要有专业的工作员对携带式钢管架进行准时的检查,妥善处置发现的难点,避免造成安 全事故。

      8、在搭建携带式钢管架的状况下,要设置好高空作业的电动扶梯,苛刻禁止在钢管架上面进行攀登。

      移动脚手架方便快捷、拆卸很容易、承载力大,在建筑行业中发展迅速。在运用期限内注意到这类操作过程关键环节可以更强的确 保运用安 全系数,造成更强的运用体会。

      相关钢管架在搭建时的疑难问题你都清楚了沒有?希望小编的内容能够对给你一定的帮助。倘若你想关注更多相关钢管架的专业技能可以持续关注我们网站。

扫一扫
  • 地址:新乡经济技术开发区经六路南段
  • 电话:冯经理 19913730166
  • 邮箱:Chinagreen916@163.com
Copyright © 新乡格林机械股份有限公司 版权所有   备案号:豫ICP备13017099号-1  技术支持:    XML    RSS    万家灯火