Use and maintenance of vibrating screen for GLS series asphalt mixing plant in Xinxiang Green Machinery


Release Date:

2020-07-03

Asphalt vibrating screen is also called asphalt mixing station special vibrating screen, mainly used for sand and gravel aggregate multi-grading material screening, professional for asphalt mixing station stone grading screening. The equipment is based on the special physical characteristics of asphalt, research and development of an energy-saving, environmental protection, portable new screening equipment. The big advantage is the use of vibration motor drive. The screen is made of high-strength steel material, strong and wear-resistant, and the screen body is sealed as a whole, with large grading particle size and low energy consumption. It is a highly efficient screening equipment.

Asphalt vibrating screen is also called asphalt mixing station special vibrating screen, mainly used for sand and gravel aggregate multi-grading material screening, professional for asphalt mixing station stone grading screening. The equipment is based on the special physical characteristics of asphalt, research and development of an energy-saving, environmental protection, portable new screening equipment. The big advantage is the use of vibration motor drive. The screen is made of high-strength steel material, strong and wear-resistant, and the screen body is sealed as a whole, with large grading particle size and low energy consumption. It is a highly efficient screening equipment.

 

 

How to maintain the vibrating screen of GLS series asphalt mixing station in Xinxiang Green Machinery during use?

1, often check the fastening of the connecting bolts of the vibrating screen, if found loose, should be tightened in time. In particular, after one week of operation, check the connecting bolts once a day, especially the fixing bolts of the vibration motor and the hook nut of the screen mesh. The power cables of the two vibration motors will vibrate with the vibration motors. The cables shall be protected to ensure that they are not worn out. Attention should be paid to check them in daily life to prevent leakage and falling off.

2. The vibration motor is installed on the vibration motor base fixed on the upper part of the side plate of the screen body, and is fixed with 10.9 high-strength bolts and two nuts. The first nut is made of a wholly-owned American Shibbolo lock nut, and is tightened with a torque wrench in strict accordance with the nut tightening torque provided by the vibration motor manufacturer. The second nut is made of a high-strength nut (the torque is the same as that of the second nut) and is coated with nut tightening agent. After tightening, an anti-loosening mark is made to facilitate daily maintenance and inspection. Pay attention to whether the anti-loosening mark is misplaced, if any, check and re-tighten it in time, and notify us in time when necessary.

3. The vibration motor shall detect the bearing temperature every half month. If the bearing temperature rises by more than 10 ℃, it indicates that the bearing lubrication may be insufficient, and special high temperature grease shall be injected. Under normal circumstances, the temperature of the vibration motor does not exceed 90 ℃, and the motor must be filled with grease every 1500 hours of operation. If the temperature of the motor is between 90 ℃ and 100 ℃, the refueling cycle will be shortened by half. If the temperature exceeds 100 ℃, the green company needs to be consulted, and the maximum allowable bearing temperature is 120 ℃.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

新乡格林机械GLS系列沥青搅拌站用振动筛的使用和维护


发布日期:

2020-07-03

沥青振动筛也叫沥青搅拌站专用振动筛,主要用作砂石骨料多分级物料筛分,专业用于沥青搅拌站石料分级筛分。该设备是根据沥青的特殊物理特性,研发的一种节能、环保、便携的新型筛分设备。较大的优势是采用振动电机驱动。筛网采用高猛钢材质制作,坚固耐磨,筛体采用整体密封,分级粒度大,能耗消耗低,是一款效率很高的筛分设备。

沥青振动筛也叫沥青搅拌站专用振动筛,主要用作砂石骨料多分级物料筛分,专业用于沥青搅拌站石料分级筛分。该设备是根据沥青的特殊物理特性,研发的一种节能、环保、便携的新型筛分设备。较大的优势是采用振动电机驱动。筛网采用高猛钢材质制作,坚固耐磨,筛体采用整体密封,分级粒度大,能耗消耗低,是一款效率很高的筛分设备。

 

 

新乡格林机械GLS系列沥青搅拌站振动筛的在使用过程中怎么维护呢?

1、经常检查振动筛各处连接螺栓的紧固情况,若发现有松动,应及时拧紧。尤其是投运开始一周,每天对各处连接螺栓部位检查一次,尤其是振动电机固定螺栓和筛网拉钩螺母;两台振动电机的电源电缆线会随振动电机振动,电缆线应加强防护,保障不被磨损,日常要注意查看,防止漏电、脱落等。

2、振动电机安装在筛体侧板上部固定的振动电机底座上,采用10.9级高强度螺栓及两道螺母防松固定。道螺母采用美国独资的施必牢防松螺母,并严格按照振动电机厂家提供的螺母紧固扭矩,用扭矩扳手紧固,第二道螺母采用高强螺母(扭矩与道螺母扭矩相同)并涂螺母紧固剂,紧固完成后做有防松动标识,方便日常维护检查。注意防松动标志是否错位,如有应及时检查并重新紧固,有必要时及时通知我方。

3、振动电机需每隔半个月检测轴承温度,若轴承温度上升10℃以上表明可能轴承润滑不足,需注入专用高温润滑脂。正常情况下振动电机温度不超过90℃,电机每运行1500小时必须填充润滑脂一次;若电机温度在90℃-100℃,则加油周期缩短一半;超过100℃则需要向格林公司咨询,至高允许轴承温度为120℃。

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿