Xinxiang Green Machinery-sand aggregate vibration screening equipment


Release Date:

2020-04-29

Along with the epidemic situation has been well controlled, the market began to improve, actively organize enterprises to start work, more than issued to understand the closure order, downstream construction projects focused on the construction period, sand and gravel aggregate demand will be enhanced.

Along with the epidemic situation has been well controlled, the market began to improve, actively organize enterprises to start work, more than issued to understand the closure order, downstream construction projects focused on the construction period, sand and gravel aggregate demand will be enhanced.

 

 

As the basic material of concrete, mortar and cement products, sand aggregate plays an indispensable and irreplaceable role in the construction, transportation, water conservancy and other infrastructure construction. With the continuous development of investment and construction in the above-mentioned fields, the amount of sand and gravel aggregate has been steadily expanded. At present, China's sand and gravel production and sales volume is relatively large, accounting for about 35% of the total output of the earth. In order to protect the increasingly depleted river sand resources, avoid over-exploitation and over-exploitation, affect the ecology and the safe use of river levees, shipping and bridges, China and local governments have issued a series of policies to promote the application of sand and gravel.

Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. is a professional design and manufacture of vibration screening equipment, environmental protection dust removal equipment enterprises. With the advanced design concept and integrity of the service, the company is in the domestic high-level position in the field of sand and gravel aggregate screening.

 

 

The sand and gravel aggregate vibrating screen developed by Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. uses two vibrating motors or two four side plate motors connected in series as the excitation source. The two motors or two groups of side plate motors run in reverse to realize self-synchronization. Its vibration track is straight, the screen is 4-6 layers, and the design amplitude is generally within the range of 5-7mm. And has the following characteristics:

1, can achieve product multi-particle size classification.

2. The entire screen surface is divided into front and rear sections, and the inclination angles of the front and rear sections are slightly different, and the screen is realized.

3. By increasing the number of screen layers, the bottleneck of material layer thickness and insufficient screening caused by multiple particle size content of a blocking material or large grading particle size span can be solved.

4, fully enclosed structure, to meet the requirements of environmental protection.

5. Stable operation, energy saving and convenient operation.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

新乡格林机械----砂石骨料振动筛分设备


发布日期:

2020-04-29

伴随 疫情形势得到很好地控制,市场行情开始好转,积极组织企业开工复工, 多地下达了解封令,下游施工工程集中赶工期,砂石骨料需求将得到提升。

伴随 疫情形势得到很好地控制,市场行情开始好转,积极组织企业开工复工, 多地下达了解封令,下游施工工程集中赶工期,砂石骨料需求将得到提升。

 

 

砂石骨料作为混凝土、砂浆和水泥制品的基础材料,在建筑、交通、水利等基础设施建设中具有不可或缺、不可替代的重要作用。随着上述领域投资建设的不断发展, 砂石骨料用量稳步扩大,目前我国的砂石产销量较大,约占地球总产量的35%。为保护日益枯竭的河砂资源,避免过度开采、滥采,影响生态以及江河防洪堤、航运和桥梁使用平安,我国和各地方政府陆续出台了一系列政策促进机制砂石的应用。

新乡格林机械股份有限公司是一家专业设计与制造振动筛分设备,环保除尘设备的 企业。公司凭借超前的设计理念与诚信的服务,在砂石骨料筛分领域处于国内高层地位。

 

 

新乡格林机械股份有限公司研制的砂石骨料振动筛采用两台振动电机或两串联的四台侧板电机为激振源,两台电机或两组侧板电机反向运转实现自同步,其振动轨迹是直线,筛网是数4-6层,全封闭结构,设计振幅一般在5-7mm范围内。且具有以下特点:

1、能够实现产品多粒度分级。

2、整个筛面分前后两段,实现前后两段倾斜角度略有不同,实现..筛分。

3、可以通过增加筛网层数,解决二次破碎某挡料粒度含量多或分级粒度跨度大造成的料层厚,筛分不充分的瓶颈。

4、全密闭结构,满足环保要求。

5、运行平稳,节能,操作方便。

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿