Production Training of Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd.


Release Date:

2020-04-25

Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. is to implement the safe production policy of "safe production, prevention first", so that the majority of employees can master the necessary safe production knowledge and safety skills, improve the safety production awareness and self-protection ability of employees, so as to effectively protect the safety and health of employees, and promote the improvement of the safe production level of enterprises and the sustained, rapid and healthy development of the national economy, special organization of this safe production management training.

Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. is to implement the safe production policy of "safe production, prevention first", so that the majority of employees can master the necessary safe production knowledge and safety skills, improve the safety production awareness and self-protection ability of employees, so as to effectively protect the safety and health of employees, and promote the improvement of the safe production level of enterprises and the sustained, rapid and healthy development of the national economy, special organization of this safe production management training.

 

 

Safe production, this problem seems to be a cliché, but it is a problem that can not be ignored in the daily management of the company. If there is a work-related accident, on the one hand, employees need to bear great physical and psychological pain, on the other hand, it affects the normal production and working order of the company, causing incalculable economic losses to the company, which can be said to be harmful but not profitable, so we must attach great importance to it.

 

 

Safe production includes two aspects: one is to ensure the personal safety of employees through safety education, skills training, and strict operating procedures; the other is to ensure the safety of production through equipment protection and accident early warning systems.

The senior management of the training company attached great importance to it, personally supervised and planned, and provided strong support for the smooth development of the training work. During the training, all managers studied very carefully and deeply understood and applied to actual production.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

新乡格林机械股份有限公司 生产培训


发布日期:

2020-04-25

新乡格林机械股份有限公司公司为贯彻“平安生产,预防为主”的平安生产方针,使广大职工掌握必要的平安生产知识和平安技能,提高职工平安生产意识和自我保护能力,从而有效地保护员工的自身平安和健康,促进企业平安生产水平的提高和国民经济的持续、快速、健康的发展,特组织此次的平安生产管理培训。

新乡格林机械股份有限公司公司为贯彻“平安生产,预防为主”的平安生产方针,使广大职工掌握必要的平安生产知识和平安技能,提高职工平安生产意识和自我保护能力,从而有效地保护员工的自身平安和健康,促进企业平安生产水平的提高和国民经济的持续、快速、健康的发展,特组织此次的平安生产管理培训。

 

 

平安生产,这个问题看来是老生常谈,却是公司日常管理中不容忽视的问题,若出现工伤事故,一方面员工需承受生理和心理上的巨大痛苦,另一方面影响公司正常的生产和工作秩序,给公司造成无法估量的经济损失,可谓是有百害而无一利,所以必须引起大家的高度重视。

 

 

平安生产包括两个方面的内容:一是通过平安教育,技能培训,严格操作规程来保障员工的人身平安;二是通过设备保障,事故预警系统来保障生产的平安。

本次培训公司高层高度重视,亲自督导并策划,为培训工作的顺利开展提供了大力支持。培训时所有管理人员都学习得很认真,并深刻领会,运用到实际生产中。

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿