Tree planting and greening to beautify the factory area


Release Date:

2020-04-14

Another year of good spring, tree planting and greening at the right time. In order to practice the concept of green environmental protection, the general manager office of Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. organized the employees of the company to carry out tree planting activities in the new factory area, and take practical actions to beautify the environment of the factory area.

Another year of good spring, tree planting and greening at the right time. In order to practice the concept of green environmental protection, the general manager office of Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. organized the employees of the company to carry out tree planting activities in the new factory area, and take practical actions to beautify the environment of the factory area.

In order to make this activity orderly and ensure the quality of tree planting, Li Xingchun, executive vice president of the company, divided the tree planting task into operation areas on a department-by-department basis a few days ago.

 

 

At 10:00 a.m. on April 3, the company's employees gathered at the gate of the factory area and came to the tree planting site of the green belt in the new factory area. they wore gloves and masks, carried shovels and other labor tools, arrived at the designated place on time, and began to devote themselves to labor. Everyone takes the department as the unit, some supports the seedlings, some fills the soil, and they are full of energy. Although their whole bodies are covered with dust and their clothes are soaked with sweat, they are still in high spirits.

More than 3000 trees were planted. In order to ensure the survival of trees, we adhere to the daily work attitude of "high standards and strict requirements", help each other, remind each other, link up orderly, cooperate with tacit understanding, and fully carry forward the spirit of teamwork, mutual assistance and friendship.

 

 

Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. adds new green to the factory environment with practical actions, which not only enables everyone to regain the simple and substantial happiness brought by labor, but also improves the staff's awareness of planting and protecting green, and also enhances the tacit understanding of team cooperation.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

植树绿化 美化厂区


发布日期:

2020-04-14

又是一年春光好,植树绿化正当时。为践行绿色环保理念,新乡格林机械股份有限公司总经办组织公司员工,在新厂区开展植树活动,以实际行动为美化厂区环境挥锹添绿。

又是一年春光好,植树绿化正当时。为践行绿色环保理念,新乡格林机械股份有限公司总经办组织公司员工,在新厂区开展植树活动,以实际行动为美化厂区环境挥锹添绿。

为把此项活动搞得井然有序,保障植树质量,公司常务副总李兴春在前几天就把植树任务以部门为单位分好了作业区。

 

 

4月3日上午10:00时,公司员工在厂区门口集合,来到新厂区绿化带植树现场,戴好配发的手套和口罩,携带铁锹等劳动工具,准时抵达指定地点,开始全身心投入到劳动中。大家以部门为单位,有的扶苗,有的填土,争先恐后,干劲十足,他们虽然全身上下沾满了尘土,衣服被汗水浸透,但依旧个个精神抖擞。

本次种植3000多棵树。为保障树木成活,大家坚持用“高标准,严要求”的日常工作态度对待,相互帮助,相互提醒,各个环节衔接有序,配合默契,充分发扬团队合作,互助友爱的精神。

 

 

新乡格林机械股份有限公司以实际行动为厂区环境增添新绿,不仅让大家重拾劳动带来的既简单,又充实的快乐,提高了职工植绿,护绿的意识,更提升了团队配合的默契度。

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿