Green mechanical "team spirit" sequel


Release Date:

2020-04-02

In March of Yangchun, at the beginning of the resumption of production, there was a thriving and busy scene in the factory area. In order to create a clean and tidy working environment in the factory area for employees and further enhance the good image of the company's civilized enterprise, the production system took the initiative to take on the heavy responsibility and organized the work of cleaning up idle equipment and waste materials in the factory area.

In March of Yangchun, at the beginning of the resumption of production, there was a thriving and busy scene in the factory area. In order to create a clean and tidy working environment in the factory area for employees and further enhance the good image of the company's civilized enterprise, the production system took the initiative to take on the heavy responsibility and organized the work of cleaning up idle equipment and waste materials in the factory area.

 

 

In order to make the idle equipment and waste materials sorting work in the factory smoothly, Li always led the staff of the production department to transport, clean and organize the idle equipment and waste materials. And the sand used for the test was transferred to the new factory area to make room for the company's production operation surface, which is convenient for the transfer of production work and normal production, and promotes the team spirit, cooperation spirit and service spirit.

The staff of the production department are full of energy and enthusiasm to actively participate in this work. They are not afraid of being dirty or tired. Until the day off work, idle equipment and test sand, all cleared. Although the company's space is limited, but in everyone's hard work, the factory is clean and tidy, the environment is beautiful, not only to show the high-quality level of Green staff, but also our life, the ideal of work. In the company, just like your own home, you need everyone's common care!

Through collaboration and cooperation, the centripetal force and cohesion of all members are improved, which reflects the unity of individual interests and overall interests. If a thousand people are of one mind, a thousand people will do it. If one thousand people are of one mind, one can exert the strength of more than one thousand people. This is the strength of the team. This is the team spirit we need.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

格林机械“团队精神”续篇


发布日期:

2020-04-02

阳春三月,复工生产伊始,厂区内一片欣欣向荣繁忙景象,为了给员工营造一个干净整洁的厂区工作环境,进一步提升公司文明企业的良好形象,生产系统主动承担重任,组织清理厂区内闲置设备及废旧物料的工作。

阳春三月,复工生产伊始,厂区内一片欣欣向荣繁忙景象,为了给员工营造一个干净整洁的厂区工作环境,进一步提升公司文明企业的良好形象,生产系统主动承担重任,组织清理厂区内闲置设备及废旧物料的工作。

 

 

为了使厂区内闲置设备及废旧物料整理工作能够顺利进行,李总带领生产部员工进行倒运,清扫,规整闲置设备及废旧物料。并将试验用的砂子转移至新厂区,给公司的生产作业面腾出位置,便于生产工作的转序和正常生产,发扬了团队精神,协作精神和服务精神。

生产部员工精神饱满,干劲十足积极参与此项工作中,不怕脏,不怕累。直至当天下班,闲置设备及试验用的砂子,全部清运完毕。公司虽然空间有限,但在大家的辛勤工作下,厂区整洁,环境优美,不仅是展示格林员工的高素质水平,也是我们生活、工作的理想所在。在公司就如同自己的家园一样,需要大家共同的呵护!

通过是协同合作,提高全体成员的向心力、凝聚力,反映的是个体利益和整体利益的统一。千人同心,则得千人之力。如果一千个人同心同德,就可以发挥超过一千人的力量。这,就是团队的力量;这,就是我们需要的团队精神。

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿