"Green machinery" team spirit


Release Date:

2020-03-26

On March 21, 2020, in order to implement the company's 5S management work, enhance the company's external and internal image, so that the site management work has been continuously optimized and deepened. The vice president of operation personally made important arrangements for the material placement area in the factory area.

On March 21, 2020, in order to implement the company's 5S management work, enhance the company's external and internal image, so that the site management work has been continuously optimized and deepened. The vice president of operation personally made important arrangements for the material placement area in the factory area.

 

 

The company's finance department, sales department, and logistics personnel actively participate, linking up and down, unified orders, not afraid of dirty, not afraid of tiredness, adhering to the corporate culture of "being a person in advance, being a master of the enterprise", and creating a harmonious, civilized and clean working environment And work hard!

 

 

The sales department, the human resources department, the discharge shift, and those who have not recovered from work-related injuries are also actively involved. They united and made concerted efforts to move the waste and shelved material racks aside and re-plan the area, providing employees with a fresh and clean working environment, enhancing the corporate image, and enhancing the quality of employees.

The female employee of the company's finance department does not allow men to carry forward the spirit of "four self" and labor spirit, and divides the materials in the factory area, thus significantly changing the appearance of the factory area.

 

 

Do not avoid heavy tasks in the face of tasks and do not stand down in the face of difficulties. This small event, let us know how to strengthen cooperation, common heart in advance, cooperation heart first, this kind of cooperation is the team spirit.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

“格林机械”团队精神


发布日期:

2020-03-26

2020年3月21日,为落实好公司5S管理工作,提升公司的外在和内在形象,使现场管理工作得到不断的优化和深化。经营副总亲自对厂区内物料摆放区域进行了重要部署。

2020年3月21日,为落实好公司5S管理工作,提升公司的外在和内在形象,使现场管理工作得到不断的优化和深化。经营副总亲自对厂区内物料摆放区域进行了重要部署。

 

 

公司财务部、销售部、后勤人员积极踊跃参与,上下联动,号令统一,不怕脏,不怕累,秉承“做事先做人,勇做企业主人”的企业文化,为创造和谐、文明、整洁的工作环境而努力!

 

 

销售部、人力资源部、下料班,以及工伤未恢复人员,也积极参与其中。他们团结一致,齐心协力将废旧搁置的物料架挪至一旁,重新规划该区域,为员工提供了一个清新整洁的工作环境,提升企业形象,同时也增强了员工素养。

公司财务部女员工巾国不让须眉,弘扬“四自”精神、劳动精神,对厂区内物料进行定置划分,使厂区面貌发生显著变化。

 

 

任务面前不避重,困难面前不袖手。这个小小的事件,让我们懂得加强协作,共事先共心,合作心先合,这种协作力就是团队精神。

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿