Xinxiang Green Machinery donates to support the prevention and control of the new coronary pneumonia epidemic, expressing firm support for the prevention and control of the epidemic with practical actions


Release Date:

2020-03-10

In the face of the epidemic, we are in the same boat. The Party branch of our company conscientiously implements the spirit of the important instructions of the General Secretary and the Party Central Committee on doing a good job in the prevention and control of the epidemic, responds quickly, issues an initiative, and the members of the Party branch take action in time, step forward and charge forward, demonstrating the fine characteristics of the Communist Party members in the new era.

In the face of the epidemic, we are in the same boat. The Party branch of our company conscientiously implements the spirit of the important instructions of the General Secretary and the Party Central Committee on doing a good job in the prevention and control of the epidemic, responds quickly, issues an initiative, and the members of the Party branch take action in time, step forward and charge forward, demonstrating the fine characteristics of the Communist Party members in the new era.

 

 

On March 5, the company's party members and comrades gave full play to their exemplary role as pioneers and enthusiastically took the lead in making donations, while calling on the company's employees to fully carry forward the glorious tradition of "one side is in trouble, all sides support", support the prevention and control of the new coronary pneumonia epidemic, and express their firm support for the prevention and control of the epidemic with practical actions.

 

 

In order to organize the voluntary donation work of Party members in an orderly manner, the Party branch of the company requires respect for the wishes of Party members, support dedication and love, fully mobilize the majority of Party members and workers, and win the battle of prevention and control of the new coronary pneumonia epidemic. In the process of donation, some enthusiastic employees of the company also actively responded to the call of the company's party branch to express their willingness to donate, fulfill their social responsibilities, and contribute to the prevention and control of the epidemic. The Party branch of the company transferred the donations to the Party Office of the Management Committee of Xinxiang Economic and Technological Development Zone for the prevention and control of the epidemic.

 

 

Years of cold, and then know pine and cypress after the withering also. The members of the company's party branch and the staff and workers have supported the epidemic prevention and control work with practical actions, demonstrating the responsibility and social responsibility of the party members and the masses in the new era!

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

新乡格林机械捐款支持新冠肺炎疫情防控工作,以实际行动表达对疫情防控工作的坚定支持


发布日期:

2020-03-10

疫情面前,同舟共济。我公司党支部认真贯彻落实总书记和党中央关于做好疫情防控工作的重要指示精神,迅速反应,发出倡仪,党支部成员 时间行动起来,挺身而出、冲锋在前,彰显出新时代共产党员的优良特色。

疫情面前,同舟共济。我公司党支部认真贯彻落实总书记和党中央关于做好疫情防控工作的重要指示精神,迅速反应,发出倡仪,党支部成员 时间行动起来,挺身而出、冲锋在前,彰显出新时代共产党员的优良特色。

 

 

3月5日,公司广大党员同志充分发挥先锋模范作用,踊跃带头捐款,同时号召全公司职工充分发扬“一方有难,八方支援”的光荣传统,支持新冠肺炎疫情防控工作,以实际行动表达对疫情防控工作的坚定支持。

 

 

为有序组织好党员自愿捐款工作,公司党支部要求尊重党员意愿,支持奉献爱心,充分调动广大党员职工,打赢新冠肺炎疫情防控阻击战。在捐款过程中,公司部分热心职工群众也积极响应公司党支部号召,表达捐款意愿,履行社会责任,为疫情防控工作出力。公司党支部将所得捐款转交新乡经济技术开发区管理委员会党办,用于疫情防控工作。

 

 

岁寒,然后知松柏之后凋也。公司党支部成员及职工群众以实际行动支持疫情防控工作,彰显出了新时代党员群众的担当和社会责任感!

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿