Green Machinery veteran party member "Li Xingchun" epidemic prevention * * deeds


Release Date:

2020-03-05

"Li Xingchun", secretary of the Party branch of Green Machinery, is 60 years old this year. As an old party member, since the outbreak of novel coronavirus infection pneumonia, Do not forget your initiative mind, keeping in mind its mission, acted quickly and actively participated in the prevention and control of novel coronavirus infection pneumonia, demonstrating the vanguard nature of party members.

"Li Xingchun", secretary of the Party branch of Green Machinery, is 60 years old this year. As an old party member, since the outbreak of novel coronavirus infection pneumonia, Do not forget your initiative mind, keeping in mind its mission, acted quickly and actively participated in the prevention and control of novel coronavirus infection pneumonia, demonstrating the vanguard nature of party members.

After the outbreak, the Green Machinery Party Branch, under the leadership of the old party member Li Xingchun, insisted on monitoring the health of each employee of the company on a daily basis, and emergency treatment. At the time of the outbreak, when all employees were forbidden to travel, he organized to raise donated materials and send them to the vanguard posts of Party members who stick to each village.

 

 

In order to lead the company to resume work normally, actively organize the collection of materials for the resumption of work. He sticks to the prevention and control work day and night to the front line, scrupulously performs his duties, works hard to overcome the inconvenience of life, and goes all out to carry out epidemic publicity, appeal for epidemic prevention and other work. At the age of nearly 60, he has been working for many days and his body is a little tired, but he still insists on being on the front line, not shouting bitterness, not shouting tiredness, fully demonstrating the selfless dedication of party members in the new era, it shows the vanguard nature of a promising party member.

 

 

On February 9, 2020, all the staff of Green Machinery returned to work smoothly, and he led by example and led forward. To guide and supervise the temperature detection of each employee entering the factory area, the distribution of masks, the entry and exit of personnel and vehicles, and the protection work inside the factory area; to give full play to the vanguard nature of party members, to be both commanders and combatants, to organize carefully, to command at the front, to lead by example, and to give full play to the leading role of the backbone. "A party member is a banner. Where there are difficulties, there must be party members on the front line. As a member of the Communist Party, we can only stand up and believe that through the cooperation and joint efforts of all of us, we can win the war on epidemic prevention and control!"

Small make up Henan fine aggregate production linehttp://www.xxglsy.com

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

欢迎访问新乡格林机械股份有限公司网站!
您暂无未读询盘信息!
请您登录网站后台查看!

新乡格林机械股份有限公司

13年专注环保振动筛设计与制造 集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的综合企业
全国服务热线:
13569404977 4000010629
新闻资讯
当前位置 当前位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 > 公司头条

格林机械老党员"李兴春"防疫**事迹

所属分类:公司头条    发布时间: 2020-03-05    作者:admin
  分享到:   
二维码分享

格林机械党支部书记“李兴春”,今年已经60岁,作为一名老党员,自新型冠状病毒感染肺炎爆发以来,不忘初心、牢记使命,迅速行动起来,积极投身到新型冠状病毒感染肺炎防控工作中,彰显了党员的先锋本色。

疫情发生后,格林机械党支部在老党员李兴春书记的带领下,坚持每日监控公司每位员工的健康打卡,及应急处理。在疫情爆发的时候,在全体员工禁止出行的时候,他组织筹集捐赠物资,送给坚守在每个村庄的党员先锋岗。

为了确保公司的正常复工,积极地组织复工物质的筹集工作。日夜坚守防控工作..线,恪尽职守、任劳任怨,努力克服生活不便,全力以赴开展疫情宣传、消毒防疫等各项工作,年近 60 岁的他,连续多日的工作,身体有些疲惫,但他依然坚持在一线,不叫一声苦,不喊一声累,充分展现了新时代党员无私奉献的情怀,彰显了担当有为的党员先锋本色。

2020年2月9日格林机械全体员工顺利复工,他以身作则,靠前指挥。指导监督每位员工入厂区的体温检测、分发口罩、人员和车辆进出、厂区内部的消毒防护工作等;充分发挥党员先锋本色,既当指挥员,又当战斗员,精心组织,靠前指挥,以身作则,充分发挥了骨干带头作用。 “一名党员就是一面旗帜,哪里有困难,哪里就要有党员冲在..线;作为共产党员,唯有挺身而出,相信通过我们各方协作、共同努力,就能打赢疫情防控战!”

小编河南精品骨料生产线 http://www.xxglsy.com

扫一扫
  • 地址:新乡经济技术开发区经六路南段
  • 电话:冯经理 13569404977
  • 邮箱:Chinagreen916@163.com
Copyright © 新乡格林机械股份有限公司 版权所有    技术支持:    XML    RSS    万家灯火