* * Can short-step Henan fine aggregate production line, boost concrete company to enter the sand and gravel aggregate manufacturing industry


Release Date:

2019-12-31

Green Machinery's high-performance short-step Henan Fine Aggregate Production Line consists of five major system softwares, including feeder, crushing, transportation, screening, storage and environmental protection. The server applies Henan Green Fine Aggregate Production Line's special technology and new single-stage hammer breaking, which is also called high-efficiency, environment-friendly and energy-saving crusher.

Green Machinery's high-performance short-step Henan Fine Aggregate Production Line consists of five major system softwares, including feeder, crushing, transportation, screening, storage and environmental protection. The server applies Henan Green Fine Aggregate Production Line's special technology and new single-stage hammer breaking, which is also called high-efficiency, environment-friendly and energy-saving crusher.

Why do concrete companies want to expand the sand aggregate production line?

1. Under the background of industrial structure upgrading reform and innovation, major concrete companies are competing to find new breakthroughs in economic development, and the expansion of the entire industrial chain has long become a development trend. The concrete company, which has the advantage of dolomite mining location, will not be able to make concrete waste stone into aggregate, which is undoubtedly an excellent method to broaden the industrial chain.

2. With the increasing number of capital construction projects in our country, in order to consider the rigid demand of the sand and gravel aggregate sales market, broaden the whole industrial chain, and maintain the integrated development trend of concrete, concrete and aggregate, it will not only create new economic profits for the company, but also .. The firm development trend of the manufacturing industry. It plays a key role in improving the overall competitiveness of the company.

Naturally, the development of the concrete industry is bound to be indispensable for the application of crusher equipment. According to the effective crusher equipment, a high-efficiency sand and gravel aggregate production line is equipped to produce high-quality aggregates, so as to maintain the development and utilization of resources in various directions to promote the green economy and boost the beautiful transformation and development of the company's low-carbon and environmental protection. Because the original dolomite crusher is a traditional hammer crusher, it can only crush and has no plastic and cosmetic effect. According to the lifting and screening system software, the screened aggregate can only exceed the standard Class II aggregate specification and cannot be used as a classic aggregate. Therefore, the construction of the aggregate line becomes a good method.

 

 

The high-performance short-step fine aggregate line is composed of five major system software such as feeder, crushing, transportation, screening, storage and environmental protection. The server applies Xinjinshan's special technology-new single-stage hammer, which is also called high-efficiency environmental protection and energy-saving crusher. According to the characteristic that one crusher maintains the production capacity of several traditional crushers, the one-time forming rate reaches 80%, the production process does not need to be equipped with recycled materials, further saving space and energy consumption, saving about 50% of electricity compared with traditional handicrafts, and only 0.5 degrees of electricity is needed to crush 1 ton of sand and gravel. The grain shape of the produced aggregate is smooth, and the aggregate looks like a cubic meter multi-prism, which can reasonably improve the strength of concrete and reduce the damage to the mixing server and pipeline caused by the whole process of concrete mixing station and underwater concrete. The application of short-step processing technology reduces the occupancy of the site to a level that cannot be lowered any more. The 500-ton aggregate line can be manipulated within 3 mu in Taiwan hours, and the 1000-ton aggregate line can be manipulated within 9 mu in Taiwan hours. This is undoubtedly great news for chemical plants with restricted premises.

According to the characteristics of "one machine and two uses", the product has developed a special "one machine and two uses processing technology" for concrete companies ". The system software is basically built around the dolomite pulverizer of the concrete line, and the two lines are connected according to the transmission belt and the hydraulic solenoid valve, or the old pulverizer model is immediately replaced by technical transformation. On the one hand, it can be used for crushing raw materials of concrete dolomite; on the other hand, it can be used for manufacturing fine sand and gravel aggregate. In addition, the system software can adjust the manufacturing proportion according to the market trend. When the supply of concrete exceeds the demand, the aggregate manufacturing system software can be turned off and dolomite can be crushed with all efforts. When the aggregate market is good and the concrete inventory is overstocked, the dolomite crushing system software can be turned off. It can also be selectively manufactured according to the characteristics of sand and gravel. When dolomite is of high quality, it can be converted to dolomite crushing to manufacture concrete. When the amount of silicon and magnesium exceeds the standard and cannot exceed the concrete application specification, it can be converted to aggregate manufacturing and waste utilization. The whole production line is closed with steel structure platform, color steel roof is closed, internal and external walls are paved with insulation cotton, and the standardized large-scale design scheme exceeds the national environmental protection regulations. The enterprise has successfully applied the core concept of "one machine and two uses" to coal enterprises. The updated production line not only saves customers operating costs and operating expenses, but also creates great aggregate profits for customers.

Production line example

With the continuous increase of investment in capital construction projects, the demand for sand and gravel aggregate in the sales market continues to soar. In the future, the market demand for high-quality sand and gravel aggregate machinery and equipment is estimated to reach tens of billions of yuan every year. The broad prospect of sand and gravel aggregate industry is the key opportunity for the development trend of coal enterprises, which is the inevitable requirement for resource development and utilization and basic construction of green mining.

The "new single-stage hammer breaking" and "short-step sand and gravel aggregate production line" developed by Green Machinery's independent products have become the only choice for the sand and gravel aggregate sales market, especially in the "high-performance modular design sand and gravel with aggregate line" tailored for concrete companies, which shows key weapons, equipment and technical support points for concrete companies to maintain the expansion of the industrial chain. The success of the concrete company in the industrial chain to broaden the green excavation, productivity to promote the high-quality development trend of the green green economy.

Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. was founded in 2007, the company is located in Xinxiang Economic and Technological Development Zone, Henan Province, the southern section of the sixth road, covering an area of more than 30 acres. The registered capital of the company is 20 million yuan. The company has 4 production workshops with a total area of 21800 square meters, 1 provincial engineering laboratory, 1 municipal engineering technology research center, 6 vibration test tables, 2 warehouses, office buildings and other production facilities. As a product research, development, production, sales, service as one of the integrated enterprise. The company has strong technical force, complete production equipment, special production, testing and experimental equipment, special product testing means and quality testing system, and strong processing and production capacity.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

欢迎访问新乡格林机械股份有限公司网站!
您暂无未读询盘信息!
请您登录网站后台查看!

新乡格林机械股份有限公司

13年专注环保振动筛设计与制造 集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的综合企业
全国服务热线:
13569404977 4000010629
新闻资讯
当前位置 当前位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 > 公司头条

高效能短步骤河南精品骨料生产线,助推混凝土公司进军砂石骨料制造行业

所属分类:公司头条    发布时间: 2019-12-31    作者:小丽姐
  分享到:   
二维码分享

格林机械高效能短步骤河南精品骨料生产线,由给料机、粉碎、运输、筛选、储存和环境保护等五大系统软件组成,服务器应用河南格林精品骨料生产线..技术??新式单段锤破,别称高效率环保节能粉碎机。

为何混凝土公司要扩展砂石骨料生产流水线?

1.在产业结构升级性改革创新的大背景图下,各大混凝土公司竞相找寻新的经济发展突破点,全产业链的拓宽扩展早已变成了一种发展趋势。有着白云石矿山开采区位优势的混凝土公司,将没法制造混凝土的废石做成骨料,毫无疑问是极好的产业链拓宽方法。

2.伴随着在我国基本建设项目日益增加,为考虑砂石骨料销售市场的硬性需求,拓宽全产业链,保持混凝土、混泥土和骨料一体化发展趋势,不但能造就公司新的经济利润,还能确保制造行业的牢固发展趋势。对提高公司的总体竞争能力充分发挥着关键的功效。

自然,混凝土产业发展必然不可或缺破碎机设备的适用,根据有效的破碎机设备配备出高效率砂石骨料生产流水线,产出率高品质的骨料,保持資源开发利用多方位推动绿色经济,助推公司低碳环保的绮丽转型发展。 因为原来的白云石粉碎机为传统式的锤式破碎机,只能粉碎作用,沒有整形美容作用,根据提升筛选系统软件,筛出去的骨料仅能凑合超过国家标准Ⅱ类骨料规范,没法做为精典骨料应用。因此,在建骨料线变成.好方法。

高效能短步骤精典骨料线,由给料机、粉碎、运输、筛选、储存和环境保护等五大系统软件组成,服务器应用鑫金山..技术——新式单段锤破,别称高效率环保节能粉碎机。根据一台粉碎机便保持了传统式几台粉碎机的生产量,一次成形率达到80%的特点,生产工艺流程中不用配备再生料破,进一步节省了场所与耗能,比传统手工艺节电50%左右,粉碎1吨砂石料仅需0.5度电。胜产骨料粒型圆滑,骨料样子为立方米多棱体,可合理提升混凝土的强度,减少混凝土搅拌站和水下混凝土全过程对拌和服务器和管道的损坏。短步骤加工工艺的运用,将场所占有降到**,台时500吨骨料线可操纵在3亩之内,台时1000吨骨料线,能够 操纵在9亩之内。针对场所受到限制的化工厂区,这毫无疑问是巨大的利好消息。

根据该机器设备“一机双用”的特点,产品研发出了对于混凝土公司专用型的“一机双用加工工艺”。该系统软件基本建设在混凝土线的白云石粉碎机周边,根据传动带与液压电磁阀开展两条线联接,或是立即将老粉碎机型号开展技术改造替换成。一方面能够 用作混凝土白云石原材料的粉碎,另一方面可用作制造精典砂石骨料,另外该系统软件可依据市场走势灵便调整制造占比,当混凝土供过于求时,可关掉骨料制造系统软件,全力以赴粉碎白云石;当骨料市场行情好,混凝土库存积压的那时候,则能够 关掉白云石粉碎系统软件,全力以赴制造砂石骨料。还可以依据砂石料的特点开展可选择性制造,当白云石质量较高的那时候能够 转换到白云石粉碎方式制造混凝土,当含硅镁量超标准等没法超过混凝土应用规范的那时候能够 转换到骨料制造方式,废物利用。整套生产流水线封闭式选用钢结构平台,彩钢屋面封闭式,内外墙铺装隔热棉,规范的规模化设计方案超过國家环境保护规定。企业已取得成功地将“一机双用”核心理念运用到煤炭企业,更新改造后的生产流水线不但顾客节省了运营成本与经营花费,更为顾客造就了极大的骨料盈利。

生产流水线实例

伴随着基本建设项目项目投资的持续增加,销售市场对砂石骨料的要求持续飙升,将来每一年高质量砂石骨料机器设备的市场的需求预估达到数百亿元,砂石骨料行业前景宽阔,即是煤炭企业发展趋势的关键机会,都是資源开发利用、基本建设翠绿色矿山开采的必定规定。

格林机械独立产品研发的“新式单段锤破”和“短步骤砂石骨料生产流水线”已变成砂石骨料销售市场的不二之选,特别是在是为混凝土公司量身订做的“高效能模块化设计砂石同出骨料线”为混凝土公司保持产业链拓宽出示了关键的武器装备与技术性支撑点。取得成功助推混凝土公司在产业链拓宽中翠绿色掘起,超强力促进翠绿色绿色经济的高品质发展趋势。

新乡格林机械股份有限公司始建于2007年,公司位于河南省新乡经济技术开发区经六路南段,占地30余亩。公司注册资金2000万元。 公司建有4个生产车间面积共计21800平方米,1个省级工程实验室、1个市级工程技术研究中心,振动实验台6个,仓库2座,以及办公楼和其它生产配套设施齐全。作为一家集产品科研、开发、生产、销售、服务为一体的综合企业。公司技术力量雄厚,生产设备齐全,拥有**的生产、检测、实验设备,完善的产品检测手段和质量**体系,具有较强的加工、生产能力。

扫一扫
  • 地址:新乡经济技术开发区经六路南段
  • 电话:冯经理 13569404977
  • 邮箱:Chinagreen916@163.com
Copyright © 新乡格林机械股份有限公司 版权所有    技术支持:    XML    RSS    万家灯火