Warmly welcome professors from the Institute of Forestry and Technology of the Chinese Academy of Forestry to visit Green to participate in the grand technical exchange.


Release Date:

2023-11-16

As a person in the industry, the professors of the Forestry Institute of the Chinese Academy of Forestry have been committed to scientific and technological innovation, and continue to explore and tap the industry's technology. Their arrival not only brings us rich technical experience, but also injects new vitality into our company.

On November 14, 2023, professors from the Institute of Forestry and Technology of the Chinese Academy of Forestry visited Green in person to conduct in-depth technical exchanges with us.

 

 

As a person in the industry, the professors of the Forestry Institute of the Chinese Academy of Forestry have been committed to scientific and technological innovation, and continue to explore and tap the industry's technology. Their arrival not only brings us rich technical experience, but also injects new vitality into our company.

 

 

In this technical exchange, the professors shared their experience in the industry. The new research results are discussed in depth for the company's technical needs. Their expertise and deep experience have won high praise from Green's staff.

 

 

The successful holding of this technical exchange activity marks a new level of cooperation between our company and the Institute of Forestry and Technology of the Academy of Forestry Sciences. We look forward to continuing to deepen cooperation and jointly promote the development of the industry in the future.

 

 

 

Thanks to the wonderful sharing and guidance of the professors, we have a clearer direction and goal in the field of technology. At the same time, I also thank Green employees for their active participation and support, and let us look forward to the future brilliant development of the company. Let's present it to the professors of the Institute of Forestry and Technology of the Chinese Academy of Forestry. Sincerely thank you, and look forward to their continued to bring us more wisdom and strength in the days to come!

 

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

热烈欢迎中国林科院林化所教授莅临格林,共襄技术交流盛举


发布日期:

2023-11-16

作为业界的..人物,中国林科院林化所的教授们一直致力于科技创新,不断探索和挖掘行业的..技术。他们的到来,不仅为我们带来了丰富的技术经验,也为我们公司注入了新的活力。

2023年11月14日,中国林科院林化所的教授亲临格林,与我们一起进行深入的技术交流。

 

 

作为业界的..人物,中国林科院林化所的教授们一直致力于科技创新,不断探索和挖掘行业的..技术。他们的到来,不仅为我们带来了丰富的技术经验,也为我们公司注入了新的活力。

 

 

在这次技术交流中,教授们分享了他们在行业内的.新研究成果,并针对公司的技术需求进行了深入探讨。他们的专业知识和深厚经验,赢得了格林员工的高度赞扬。

 

 

这次技术交流活动的成功举办,标志着我们公司与林科院林化所的合作关系迈上了新的台阶。我们期待在未来,能够继续深化合作,共同推动行业的发展。

 

 

 

感谢教授们的精彩分享和指导,让我们在技术领域有了更明确的方向和目标。同时,也感谢格林员工的积极参与和支持,让我们共同期待公司未来的辉煌发展。让我们一起为中国林科院林化所的教授们送上.诚挚的感谢,期待他们在未来的日子里继续为我们带来更多的智慧和力量!

 

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿