Warmly welcome Professor Sun Zengzhi of Chang'an University to guide and help Green improve product design and manufacturing technology


Release Date:

2023-11-07

In order to further improve the company's technology in product design and manufacturing, and provide customers with better quality products and services, we specially invited Professor Sun Zengzhi from Chang'an University to visit the company for teaching guidance.

In order to further improve the company's technology in product design and manufacturing, and provide customers with better quality products and services, we specially invited Professor Sun Zengzhi from Chang'an University to visit the company for teaching guidance.




As an influential university in the industry, Chang'an University has been committed to cultivating engineering technology and scientific research talents. This time we have the honor to invite Professor Sun Zengzhi, not only has a wealth of practical experience, but also in the industry, he joined the company's product design and manufacturing technology to bring new breakthroughs.




In the following time, the professor will work closely with our R & D team to provide in-depth guidance in all aspects from product design to manufacturing. Through the professional knowledge and experience taught, we will be able to better grasp the key elements of product design and manufacturing, improve production efficiency, reduce costs, and provide customers with more competitive products.


    


This cooperation is not only an in-depth exchange between the company and Chang'an University, but also an important measure for us to actively respond to industry challenges and continuously pursue technological innovation. We believe that under the careful guidance of the professor, our R & D team will make new breakthroughs and inject new vitality into the company's development.



 

We look forward to working closely with Chang'an University to jointly promote the development of product design and manufacturing technology and provide customers with better quality products and services. Here, we would like to extend a warm welcome to the professors and express our heartfelt thanks to them for their hard work. Let us work together for a better future!

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

热烈欢迎长安大学孙增智教授亲临指导,助力格林提升产品设计制造技术


发布日期:

2023-11-07

为了进一步提升公司在产品设计制造方面的技术,为客户提供更质优的产品和服务,我们特邀请了长安大学的孙增智教授莅临公司进行授课指导。

为了进一步提升公司在产品设计制造方面的技术,为客户提供更质优的产品和服务,我们特邀请了长安大学的孙增智教授莅临公司进行授课指导。



作为一家在业界颇具影响力的大学,长安大学一直致力于培养..的工程技术和科研人才。此次我们有幸邀请到的孙增智教授,不仅具备丰富的实践经验,同时也是行业内的..人物,他的加入将为我们公司的产品设计制造技术带来新的突破。



在接下来的时间里,教授将与我们的研发团队紧密合作,从产品设计到制造的各个环节进行深入指导。通过教授的专业知识和经验,我们将能够更好地掌握产品设计制造的关键要素,提高生产效率,降低成本,为客户提供更具竞争力的产品。


    


此次合作不仅是公司与长安大学的一次深度交流,更是我们积极应对行业挑战,不断追求技术创新的重要举措。我们相信,在教授的悉心指导下,我们的研发团队将取得新的突破,为公司的发展注入新的活力。


 

我们期待着与长安大学的紧密合作,共同推动产品设计制造技术的发展,为客户提供更质优的产品和服务。在此,我们对教授的到来表示热烈欢迎,并对他们的辛勤付出表示衷心感谢。让我们携手共进,共创美好未来!

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿