[Xi Bao] Green Company Won the Certificate of Influential Enterprise in Construction Machinery Industry, and Outstanding Contributors in Technological Innovation!


Release Date:

2023-10-19

In a major event in the construction machinery industry, China Construction Machinery Industry Association issued two important awards. First of all, let us pay attention to the authoritative recognition of the construction machinery industry-influence enterprise certificate. This award is awarded by the China Construction Machinery Industry Association to commend companies with outstanding contributions and influence in the industry. This is not only an affirmation of Green, but also an encouragement to us.

In a major event in the construction machinery industry, China Construction Machinery Industry Association issued two important awards. First of all, let us pay attention to the authoritative recognition of the construction machinery industry-influence enterprise certificate. This award is awarded by the China Construction Machinery Industry Association to commend companies with outstanding contributions and influence in the industry. This is not only an affirmation of Green, but also an encouragement to us.

 

 

Green company, has been committed to the research and development, production and sales of vibrating screen, with excellent product quality and professional service to win the trust of our customers. Companies adhering to the "technology .., quality-oriented" concept, continuous innovation, continuous improvement. Obtaining the certificate of influential enterprise this time is a high recognition of the efforts and contributions made by Green Company in the field of construction machinery.

 

 

At the same time, we are also pleased to announce that in this selection activity, Ding Zuoliang, general manager of the company, won the honor of "outstanding contribution to enterprise technological innovation" for his outstanding contribution to enterprise technological innovation.

 

 

The winning of these two awards fully demonstrates the status and influence of Green Company in the construction machinery industry. This is not only an honor for the company, but also a thank you to all the friends who care about and support Green Company. In the future, we will continue to uphold the concept of "technology, quality-oriented", continue to innovate and strive to move forward, and make greater contributions to promoting the development of the construction machinery industry!

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

【喜报】格林公司荣获工程机械行业影响力企业证书,技术创新突出贡献人物荣誉加身!


发布日期:

2023-10-19

在工程机械行业的一大盛事中,中国工程机械工业协会颁发了两项重要奖项。首先,让我们关注到的是工程机械行业的权威认可——影响力企业证书。这一奖项是由中国工程机械工业协会颁发的,对行业内有卓越贡献和影响力的企业进行表彰。这不仅是对格林的肯定,更是对我们的鼓舞。

在工程机械行业的一大盛事中,中国工程机械工业协会颁发了两项重要奖项。首先,让我们关注到的是工程机械行业的权威认可——影响力企业证书。这一奖项是由中国工程机械工业协会颁发的,对行业内有卓越贡献和影响力的企业进行表彰。这不仅是对格林的肯定,更是对我们的鼓舞。

 

 

格林公司,一直致力于振动筛的研发、生产与销售,以卓越的产品质量和专业的服务赢得了广大客户的信赖。公司秉承“技术..,质量为本”的理念,不断创新,持续改进。此次获得影响力企业证书,是行业对格林公司在工程机械领域所做的努力和贡献的高度认可。

 

 

同时,我们也高兴地宣布,在这次评选活动中,公司总经理丁作良凭借其在企业技术创新方面的突出贡献,荣获了“企业技术创新突出贡献人物”这一殊荣。

 

 

这两个奖项的获得,充分展示了格林公司在工程机械行业的地位和影响力。这不仅是公司的荣誉,更是对所有关注和支持格林公司的朋友们的感谢。未来,我们将继续秉持“技术..,质量为本”的理念,不断创新、努力前行,为推动工程机械行业的发展做出更大的贡献!

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿