"Celebrate the Mid-Autumn Festival and Celebrate the National Day"-Green Party Branch Launches Theme Party Day Activities


Release Date:

2023-09-28

Autumn in September, sweet osmanthus fragrance! As the Mid-Autumn Festival and National Day are approaching, in order to continue to promote the study and implementation of Xi Jinping's new era of socialism with Chinese characteristics, further inherit the red gene, and enhance the enthusiasm of all employees to love the party and patriotism, on September 28, 2023, the Green Machinery Party Branch launched Theme Party Day activities.

Autumn in September, sweet osmanthus fragrance! As the Mid-Autumn Festival and National Day are approaching, in order to continue to promote the study and implementation of Xi Jinping's new era of socialism with Chinese characteristics, further inherit the red gene, and enhance the enthusiasm of all employees to love the party and patriotism, on September 28, 2023, the Green Machinery Party Branch launched Theme Party Day activities.




This activity is divided into two parts. In part, Li Xingchun, secretary of the party branch of the company, led everyone to focus on the "two establishments": establishing the core position of Comrade Xi Jinping's party Central Committee and the core position of the whole party, and establishing the guiding position of Xi Jinping's thought of socialism with Chinese characteristics in the new era. "Four Consciousnesses": political consciousness, overall situation consciousness, core consciousness and alignment consciousness. "Four self-confidence": self-confidence in the road of socialism with Chinese characteristics, self-confidence in theory, self-confidence in system and self-confidence in culture. And "two maintenance": resolutely safeguard the core position of General Secretary Xi Jinping's Party Central Committee and the core position of the whole party, and resolutely safeguard the authority and centralized unity of the Party Central Committee...





 

The second part, all party members of the company, review the oath of joining the party, swear loyalty and responsibility, and build the Chinese dream together! after the oath was taken, the party branch secretary made a passionate speech. He emphasized that as a member of the Communist Party, we must always remember the oath of joining the party and implement the oath into work and life. We should take the lead in practicing the socialist core values, carry forward the spirit of patriotism, and actively participate in the company's development and social welfare undertakings. At the same time, we should continuously strengthen our study, improve our own quality and contribute to the development of the company.



 

Through this theme party day event, the participants felt the profound party spirit education and spiritual baptism, and they all expressed that they must keep in mind the spirit of hard work and selfless dedication of the revolutionary ancestors, and the sense of urgency in actual work. The sense of responsibility, with the sense of mission to practice the goal, strive to be the first to create excellence, work hard, .. Complete various tasks and indicators, and empower the company's high-quality development.

 

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

“喜迎中秋,共贺国庆”——格林党支部开展主题党日活动


发布日期:

2023-09-28

金秋九月,丹桂飘香!在中秋佳节和国庆节即将来临之际,为持续推进学习贯彻习近平新时代中国特色社会主义思想,进一步传承红色基因,增强全体职工爱党、爱国热情,2023年9月28,格林机械党支部开展主题党日活动。

金秋九月,丹桂飘香!在中秋佳节和国庆节即将来临之际,为持续推进学习贯彻习近平新时代中国特色社会主义思想,进一步传承红色基因,增强全体职工爱党、爱国热情,2023年9月28,格林机械党支部开展主题党日活动。



本次活动分为两个部分。..部分,公司党支部书记李兴春带领大家重点学习了“两个确立”:确立习近平同志党中央的核心、全党的核心地位,确立习近平新时代中国特色社会主义思想的指导地位。“四个意识”:政治意识、大局意识、核心意识、看齐意识。“四个自信”:中国特色社会主义道路自信、理论自信、制度自信、文化自信。和“两个维护”:坚决维护习近平总书记党中央的核心、全党的核心地位,坚决维护党中央权威和集中统一..。



 

第二部分,公司全体党员,重温入党誓词,宣誓忠诚与担当,共筑中国梦!宣誓结束后,党支部书记发表了热情洋溢的讲话。他强调,作为一名共产党员,我们要时刻铭记入党誓词,把誓言落实到工作和生活中。我们要带头践行社会主义核心价值观,弘扬爱国主义精神,积极投身公司发展和社会公益事业。同时,我们要不断加强学习,提高自身素质,为公司的发展贡献力量。


 

通过此次主题党日活动,参加活动人员感受到了深刻的党性教育和精神洗礼,纷纷表示要牢记革命先辈艰苦创业、无私奉献的精神,在实际工作中以时不我待的紧迫感,以舍我其谁的责任感,以践行目标的使命感,争先创优、踔厉奋发,..完成各项工作任务指标,赋能公司高质量发展。

 

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿