Intimate after-sales service | Green after-sales inspection started in an all-round way


Release Date:

2023-09-05

As a technical vibrating screen manufacturer, Green Machinery has always been a professional, efficient and caring service to provide users with efficient support and protection. Green's after-sales inspection will be fully launched from now on, aiming to do a solid job in user return visits and equipment maintenance, improve service quality, and enhance the participation and experience of end customers in Green's service.

As a technical vibrating screen manufacturer, Green Machinery has always been a professional, efficient and caring service to provide users with efficient support and protection. Green's after-sales inspection will be fully launched from now on, aiming to do a solid job in user return visits and equipment maintenance, improve service quality, and enhance the participation and experience of end customers in Green's service.

 

 

We have sent a high-quality, professional after-sales service team to provide users with .. rate, high-quality service. Starting from September 4, Green's after-sales team will first provide after-sales inspection, professional diagnosis, maintenance guidance, after-sales repair, special training, and other intimate services for customers in Shandong region.

 

 

This after-sales inspection is a new beginning of Green's after-sales service. We believe that through continuous efforts and excellence, we will be able to improve service quality and customer satisfaction to a new level.

 

 

Customer value as the core! Green machinery, heart service, we have been in action!

 

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

贴心售后 匠心服务 | 格林售后巡检全 面启动


发布日期:

2023-09-05

作为技术振动筛厂家,格林机械一直以来都以专业、高 效、贴心的服务,为用户提供高 效 率的支持和保障。格林售后巡检即日起全  面启动,旨在扎实做好用户回访和设备检修维护工作,提高服务品质,提升终端客户的对格林服务的参与度和体验感。

作为技术振动筛厂家,格林机械一直以来都以专业、高 效、贴心的服务,为用户提供高 效 率的支持和保障。格林售后巡检即日起全  面启动,旨在扎实做好用户回访和设备检修维护工作,提高服务品质,提升终端客户的对格林服务的参与度和体验感。

 

 

我们派出了一支高素质、专业化的售后服务团队,为广大用户提供..率、高质量的服务。9月4日起,格林的售后团队将先为山东区域内的客户进行售后巡检、专业诊断、维保指导、售后报修、专项培训、等多方面贴心服务。

 

 

此次售后巡检更是格林售后服务的全新开端。我们相信,通过不断努力和精益求精的态度,一定能够将服务质量和用户满意度提升到一个新的高度。

 

 

以客户价值为核心!格林机械,用心服务,我们一直在行动!

 

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿