Warmly welcome the leaders of Xinxiang Economic Development Zone Management Committee to visit Green Company


Release Date:

2023-08-09

In order to implement the spirit of the document "Xinxiang City Accelerating the Construction of a Modern Industrial System and Striving to Cultivate Key Industrial Chain Work Promotion Plan (2023-2025)" (Xinban (2023] No. 9) and promote the high-quality development of the vibrating screening industrial chain, Xinxiang Municipal Committee has taken the lead in formulating the working promotion mechanism of the vibrating screening industrial chain in Xinxiang City.

In order to implement the spirit of the document "Xinxiang City Accelerating the Construction of a Modern Industrial System and Striving to Cultivate Key Industrial Chain Work Promotion Plan (2023-2025)" (Xinban (2023] No. 9) and promote the high-quality development of the vibrating screening industrial chain, Xinxiang Municipal Committee has taken the lead in formulating the working promotion mechanism of the vibrating screening industrial chain in Xinxiang City.

 

 

On the morning of August 9, 2023, Qi Chongyang, member of the special class for industrial chain work and deputy director of Xinxiang Economic Development Zone Administrative Committee, led a team to Green to investigate the vibration screening industrial chain. Ding Zuoliang, General Manager of Green, warmly received the visit...

 

 

In Green's exhibition hall, the commentator introduced the corporate culture, the company's recent development, the innovative development results and the company's products to the research team in detail.... expressed deep concern and recognition for Green's planning, construction and operation.

 

 

 

In the subsequent symposium, Ding always reported to the visit .. Green vibration screening industry development plan. Director Qi fully affirmed the planning and deployment of Green vibration screening industry, and put forward clear instructions for the next step.

 

 

In the future, we will continue to actively learn from the development concepts and experiences of the region, further expand the industrial scale, increase the industrial energy level, and strengthen the industrial competitiveness, so as to inject strong impetus into the regional economic development.

 

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

热烈欢迎新乡市经开区管委会领 导莅临格林公司参观考察


发布日期:

2023-08-09

为贯彻落实《新乡市加快构建现代化产业体系着力培育重点产业链工作推进方案(2023-2025)》(新办(2023] 9号) 文件精神,推动振动筛分产业链高质量发展,新乡市委牵头制定新乡市振动筛分产业链工作推进机制。

为贯彻落实《新乡市加快构建现代化产业体系着力培育重点产业链工作推进方案(2023-2025)》(新办(2023] 9号) 文件精神,推动振动筛分产业链高质量发展,新乡市委牵头制定新乡市振动筛分产业链工作推进机制。

 

 

2023年8月9日上午,产业链工作专班成员、新乡市经开区管委会副主任祁重阳带队莅临格林调研振动筛分产业链。格林总经理丁作良热情接待了来访..。

 

 

在格林的展厅,讲解员向调研组详细介绍了企业文化、公司近期的发展概况、取得的创新发展成果及公司..产品情况。..对格林的规划、建设及运营工作表达了深切的关心和认可。

 

 

 

在随后召开的座谈会上,丁总向来访..汇报了格林振动筛分产业发展谋划情况。祁主任对格林振动筛分产业的谋划部署给予了充分肯定,并对下步工作提出了明确指示。

 

 

未来,我们将继续积极学习借鉴..地区的发展理念和经验,进一步做大产业规模、做高产业能级、做强产业竞争力,为区域经济发展注入强劲动力。

 

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿