Floods are ruthless and there is love in the world-Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. assists Zhuozhou


Release Date:

2023-08-07

Affected by Typhoon "du Suri", the rainfall process in Zhuozhou, Hebei Province has a long duration, large accumulated rainfall, wide coverage and strong precipitation intensity. Due to the impact of extreme heavy rainfall and upstream flood transit, the risk of river flooding and urban waterlogging in Zhuozhou City has intensified, and the flood control situation is very severe.

Affected by Typhoon "du Suri", the rainfall process in Zhuozhou, Hebei Province has a long duration, large accumulated rainfall, wide coverage and strong precipitation intensity. Due to the impact of extreme heavy rainfall and upstream flood transit, the risk of river flooding and urban waterlogging in Zhuozhou City has intensified, and the flood control situation is very severe.

 

 

Flood merciless, human love. On August 7, Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. learned through network information that the current Zhuozhou area is seriously affected by floods and needs living materials. The situation in the disaster area affects everyone's heart. In response to the flood situation in Zhuozhou, under the general organization of the chief financial officer, the Green team spontaneously and enthusiastically purchased donated materials.

 

 

 

 

If one side is in trouble, support from all sides! We believe that with the strength of the party and the government, and with the care and support of the people, the people of Zhuozhou will be able to tide over the difficulties as soon as possible, resume production and life as soon as possible, and rebuild a beautiful and happy home!

 

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

洪水无情 人间有爱—新乡格林机械股份有限公司援助涿州


发布日期:

2023-08-07

受台风“杜苏芮”影响,河北涿州本次降雨过程持续时间长、累计雨量大、覆盖范围广、降水强度强。由于极端强降雨天气和上游洪水过境影响,涿州市河道行洪和城市内涝风险加剧,防汛形势十分严峻。

受台风“杜苏芮”影响,河北涿州本次降雨过程持续时间长、累计雨量大、覆盖范围广、降水强度强。由于极端强降雨天气和上游洪水过境影响,涿州市河道行洪和城市内涝风险加剧,防汛形势十分严峻。

 

 

洪水无情,人间有爱。8月7日,新乡格林机械股份有限公司通过网络信息了解到目前涿州地区受洪涝灾害严重,需要生活物资。灾区情况牵动着每个人的心。为应对涿州汛情,在财务总监时总的组织下,格林团队自发踊跃的采购捐献物资。

 

 

 

 

一方有难,八方支援!我们相信,在党和政府的坚强..下,在..人民的关心支持下,涿州人民一定能够早日度过难关,尽早恢复生产生活,重建美好幸福家园!

 

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿