Warmly welcome Xinxiang City Factory Affairs Disclosure Team to visit Green Company for inspection and research.


Release Date:

2023-07-27

On the morning of July 27, 2023, the factory affairs of Xinxiang County, Huojia County, Muye District, Fengquan District and Jingkai District were made public .. A group of people visited Green Company to carry out research and mutual inspection. The Chief Financial Officer received the visit warmly and welcomed the arrival of several people.

On the morning of July 27, 2023, the factory affairs of Xinxiang County, Huojia County, Muye District, Fengquan District and Jingkai District were made public .. A group of people visited Green Company to carry out research and mutual inspection. The Chief Financial Officer received the visit warmly and welcomed the arrival of several people.

 

 

Under the guidance of the guide, .. the party first visited the company's exhibition hall. Here, the commentator enthusiastically introduced the corporate culture, development status and Green's achievements in the party building in recent years to promote the development of the enterprise.

 

 

 

At the following symposium, Yang Na, chairman of the trade union, introduced the basic situation of the company's democratic management. From earnestly studying and implementing Xi Jinping's thoughts on socialism with Chinese characteristics in the new era, strengthening the construction of guiding ideology; adhering to the policy of wholeheartedly relying on employees to run enterprises, and continuously improving the political treatment of workers; improving the system to protect the legitimate interests of employees; and building the main carrier of employees' contributions The four aspects introduced the main practices of the company's democratic management work, and exchanged in detail the direction of the next step in the civil management work.

 

 

The mutual inspection team affirmed Green's civil management work, expressed appreciation for our adherence to "enterprise development, employee sharing" and other popular projects, and hoped that Green would continue to pay close attention to the open and democratic management of factory affairs, and use civil management work. High quality helps enterprises develop high quality and make new and greater contributions to the economic development of Xinxiang City.

 

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

热烈欢迎新乡市厂务公开 小组莅临格林公司检查调研


发布日期:

2023-07-27

2023年7月27日上午,新乡县、获嘉县、牧野区、凤泉区、经开区厂务公开..小组一行人莅临格林公司开展调研互检工作。财务总监时总热情接待了来访..,并对几位..的到来表示热烈欢迎。

2023年7月27日上午,新乡县、获嘉县、牧野区、凤泉区、经开区厂务公开..小组一行人莅临格林公司开展调研互检工作。财务总监时总热情接待了来访..,并对几位..的到来表示热烈欢迎。

 

 

在讲解员的带领下,..一行首先参观了公司的展厅。在这里,讲解员热情的向..们介绍了企业文化、发展状况以及格林近年来在党建..,推动企业..发展所取得的一系列成绩。

 

 

 

在后面的座谈会上,工会主席杨娜向..介绍了公司民主管理工作的基本情况。从认真学习、贯彻习近平新时代中国特色社会主义思想,加强指导思想建设;坚持全心全意依靠职工办企业方针,不断提高工人的政治待遇;健全制度,保障职工合法利益;以及打造职工建功主业载体四个方面介绍了公司民主管理工作的主要做法,并详细交流了民管工作中下一步需要..的方向。

 

 

互检组一行对格林的民管工作表示肯定,对我们坚持“企业发展,职工共享”等民心工程表示赞赏,并希望格林继续抓细抓实抓好厂务公开民主管理工作,以民管工作高质量助力企业发展高质量,为新乡市经济发展做出新的更大的贡献。

 

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿