Good news! The company won a new national utility model!


Release Date:

2023-07-15

July 14, the company received the State Intellectual Property Office issued the "a sand aggregate screening equipment dust collection device" utility model certificate, which is our wisdom in the field of screening construction, technological innovation. New results.

July 14, the company received the State Intellectual Property Office issued the "a sand aggregate screening equipment dust collection device" utility model certificate, which is our wisdom in the field of screening construction, technological innovation. New results.

 

 

This item relates to the technical field of sand and gravel aggregate screening. In view of the shortcomings of the prior art, the utility model provides a sand and gravel aggregate screening dust collection device, which solves the problem that the sand and gravel aggregate screen in the prior art has only one dust collection direction at the top, has poor effect on direct blowing dust treatment, is not convenient to remove the dust collection box to pour out the dust, and is not convenient to use.

 

In recent years, the company has vigorously promoted the spirit of innovation and achieved a series of results. At present, the company has obtained 54 items of national authorization, including 4 items of national invention, 49 items of utility model and 1 item of appearance.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

喜报!公司新获一项国家实用新型 !


发布日期:

2023-07-15

7月14日,公司收到国家知识产权局颁发的“一种砂石骨料筛分设备集尘装置”实用新型..证书,这是我们在智慧筛分建设、技术创新领域上的.新成果。

7月14日,公司收到国家知识产权局颁发的“一种砂石骨料筛分设备集尘装置”实用新型..证书,这是我们在智慧筛分建设、技术创新领域上的.新成果。

 

 

此项..涉及砂石骨料筛分技术领域,针对现有技术的不足,该实用新型..提供了一种砂石骨料筛分收尘装置,解决了现有技术中存在的砂石骨料筛只有顶部一个集尘方向进行集尘,对直吹灰尘处理的效果不佳,不便于将集尘盒拆掉将灰尘倒出,使用不够方便的问题。

 

近年来,公司大力弘扬创新精神,取得了一系列成果。目前公司累计获得国家授权..54项,其中国家发明..4项、实用新型..49项,外观..1项。

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿