Superfire! This production skills contest is full of points!


Release Date:

2023-07-13

To promote learning by comparison, to promote talent by learning

July 7-12, in order to show the green machinery production .. the skills of workers style, improve the level of comprehensive skills, to explore effective ways of skilled personnel training and .. improve the training mechanism of skilled personnel. Green Machinery held a production system staff skills contest. The competition is divided into docking, welding, painting, assembly, (blanking and machining equipment operation) a total of 5 projects, production line dozens of employees to participate in the competition.

 

 

A period of six days of exciting competition, dozens of production .. The hard work of the staff, making the competition brilliant and meaningful. Five projects, from docking to welding, from painting to assembly, every link of the competition tests the carefulness, patience and determination of the participants. In the competition, the contestants showed their level and elegant demeanor with high morale, full passion, serious attitude and fearless spirit.

 

Competition items-docking and welding

 

 

Competition Item-Assembly

 

 

Competition items-blanking and machining

 

 

On the afternoon of July 12, the award ceremony was held in the skills contest. Each of the five projects named a skill star.

 

 

Through this competition, on the one hand, it can test the practical operation ability of employees, on the other hand, it can bring more fun for employees and strengthen the relationship between enterprises and employees. "To promote learning by comparison, to promote talent by learning", in the process of competition to create a strong atmosphere of learning technology and respect for talents, to further stimulate the enthusiasm of employees to learn technology and become talents, to effectively improve the practical operation ability, and to effectively promote the team building of enterprises, and to lay a solid foundation for the good quality of products.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

超燃!这场生产技能大比武看点十足!


发布日期:

2023-07-13

以比促学,以学促才

7月7日—12日,为了展现格林机械生产..职工的技能风采,提高综合技能水平,探索出技能人才培养的有效途径和..提高技能人才的培养机制。格林机械举办了生产系统员工技能大比武。本次大赛分为对接、焊接、喷漆、组装、(下料和机加工设备操作)共5个项目,生产线几十名员工参加此次比赛。

 

 

为期六天的精彩角逐,几十名生产..员工的努力拼搏,使得此次大赛精彩纷呈、意义非凡。五个项目,从对接到焊接,从喷漆到组装,每一个比赛环节都考验着参赛者的细心、耐心和决心。比赛中,参赛者以昂扬的斗志、饱满的激情、认真的态度、无畏的精神赛出了水平,赛出了风采。

 

比拼项目——对接、焊接

 

 

比拼项目——组装

 

 

比拼项目——下料和机加工

 

 

7月12日下午,技能大比武举行颁奖仪式。五个项目各评出一名技能之星。

 

 

通过这次竞赛,一方面能够检验员工的实践操作能力,另一方面是为员工带来工作中更多的乐趣,加强企业与员工的联系。“以比促学,以学促才”,在竞赛过程中营造学习技术、尊重人才的浓厚氛围,进一步激发..员工学习技术、岗位成才的积极性,切实提高实际操作能力,有力地促进企业的队伍建设,为产品的良好质量打下坚实的基础

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿