Warmly welcome Ye Fan, Deputy Director of Xinxiang Science and Technology Bureau, and his delegation to visit Green Company


Release Date:

2023-06-26

Ye Fan, member of the party group and deputy director of Xinxiang Science and Technology Bureau, and his party visited Green Company for investigation.

On the morning of June 26, 2023, Ye Fan, member of the party group and deputy director of Xinxiang Science and Technology Bureau, and his party visited Green Company for investigation. Technical Director Cheng Ji was warmly received.

 

 

Director Ye and his party visited the company's exhibition hall and production workshop, and briefly understood Green's development status, future planning and the basic situation of the company's product research and development. After listening carefully to the report, the Science and Technology Bureau. The company's R & D products, future development trends, corporate culture to be highly affirmed. At the same time, it is proposed that the government encourages high-tech enterprises to actively carry out the declaration of major projects at the municipal, provincial, and even..., and enterprises should participate more in propaganda and training, policy interpretation activities, and take the initiative to understand policies in depth.

 

 

When visiting the shaping system, they showed great interest in this equipment. The control center of the system was watched on the spot, and in-depth exchanges and discussions on this product were conducted. The technical engineers also answered questions for everyone.

 

 

After the investigation, Director Ye affirmed Green's construction and development, and said that he would provide more... and strong support for Green's development in the future. I believe that with the support of..., Green will continue to promote the innovation and development of... industries and make more contributions to promoting high-quality economic development.

 

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

热烈欢迎新乡市科技局副局长叶帆一行莅临格林公司考察参观


发布日期:

2023-06-26

新乡市科技局党组成员、副局长叶帆一行莅临格林公司参观调研

2023年6月26日上午,新乡市科技局党组成员、副局长叶帆一行莅临格林公司参观调研。技术总监程骥进行了热情接待。

 

 

叶局长一行参观了公司展厅和生产车间,并简单了解了格林的发展状况、未来规划及公司产品研发的基本情况。在认真听取了汇报后,科技局..对公司的各项研发产品、未来发展趋势、企业文化宗旨予以高度肯定。同时提出,政府鼓励高新企业积极开展市级、省级、乃至...的重大项目的申报,企业要多参与宣讲培训、政策解读活动,主动深入了解政策。

 

 

在参观塑形系统时,..们对此设备表现出了非常浓厚的兴趣。现场观看了系统的控制中心,并就这一产品进行了深入交流及讨论,技术工程师也一一为大家进行了答疑解惑。

 

 

调研结束后,叶局长对格林的建设和发展作出了肯定,并表示今后将为格林的发展提供更加..和有力的支持。相信在..的支持下,格林会不断推动....产业的创新与发展,为推动经济高质量发展作出更多的贡献。

 

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿