Xi Bao | Green Machinery has been selected as the primary contact point for optimizing the business environment at the municipal level.


Release Date:

2023-06-09

Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. is included in the list of enterprises at the grassroots contact point for optimizing the business environment in Xinxiang City in 2023-2024.

In order to continuously deepen the long-term mechanism of service enterprises and earnestly do a good job in the relief work of benefiting enterprises, on April 20, Xinxiang City held a working meeting of the second batch of "chief attendants" stationed to mobilize and optimize the business environment at the grass-roots contact point. All counties (cities, districts) and relevant units directly under the city will be responsible for optimizing the business environment, and the second batch of cities will send "chief attendants", dispatched to enterprises, and enterprises.

 

 

The meeting read out the notice on carrying out the activities of the second batch of chief attendants, the list of specially invited supervisors of the business environment and the list of grass-roots contact points, mobilized and deployed the work of all chief attendants, held the appointment ceremony of specially invited supervisors of the business environment, and awarded the license to the grass-roots contact points. Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. is included in the list of enterprises at the grassroots contact point for optimizing the business environment in Xinxiang City in 2023-2024.

 

 

Responsibilities of grassroots contact points

 

(I) grassroots contact points for optimizing the business environment shall promptly report to all departments at all levels to implement the implementation of the Party Central Committee and the State Council's decision on optimizing the business environment and the implementation of relevant provincial and municipal work arrangements.

(II) grassroots contact points for optimizing the business environment should promptly report issues in key areas of the business environment that concern the vital interests of market players and the people, and in accordance with the economic and social development of the region and the production and operation of enterprises, optimize the business environment in the demonstration zone Put forward opinions and suggestions, focusing on whether the government service procedures and links are streamlined, whether the fees are reasonable, whether the service is..., whether the problem reflects the channel is smooth, whether the problem can be effectively resolved, etc.

(III) grassroots contact points for optimizing the business environment should reflect the implementation of administrative law enforcement actions such as administrative licensing, administrative punishment, administrative coercion, administrative expropriation, and administrative inspection by administrative law enforcement agencies or administrative law enforcement personnel, and focus on whether to implement the "double random, one open" "System, whether there are selective law enforcement, violent law enforcement," one size fits all "law enforcement, whether to prudently carry out trustworthy incentives and punishment for dishonesty.

(IV) grassroots contact points for optimizing the business environment should actively participate in special research, symposiums, councils, questionnaires and other activities on optimizing the business environment.

(V) grassroots contact points for optimizing the business environment should cooperate with and assist relevant departments in the publicity of laws and regulations. Each grass-roots contact point for optimizing the business environment shall submit the relevant information collected and mastered by the enterprise to the district business office every month, and shall be responsible for the authenticity of the submitted information.

 

 

Optimize the business environment. Good, only better. In the future, Green Machinery will work together to promote Xinxiang City in the road of high-quality economic development. To demonstrate and compete with the service... Give full play to the positive role of the "grassroots contact point for optimizing the business environment. With greater efforts and more practical measures to optimize the business environment to promote the work in depth, to create a business environment, for the high-quality development of enterprises to empower.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

喜报|格林机械被选定为市级优化营商环境基层联络点


发布日期:

2023-06-09

新乡格林机械股份有限公司列入2023-2024年度新乡市优化营商环境基层联络点的企业名单。

为持续深化服务企业长效机制,切实做好惠企纾困工作,4月20日,新乡市召开第二批“首席服务员”派驻动员暨优化营商环境基层联络点工作会议,各县(市、区)、市直有关单位优化营商环境分管负责同志、第二批市派“首席服务员”、派驻企业及优化营商环境基层联络点企业代表参会。

 

 

会议宣读了《关于开展第二批首席服务员派驻活动的通知》、营商环境特邀监督员名单以及基层联络点名单,对全体首席服务员工作开展动员部署,举行了营商环境特邀监督员聘任仪式,并为基层联络点进行授牌。新乡格林机械股份有限公司列入2023-2024年度新乡市优化营商环境基层联络点的企业名单。

 

 

基层联络点工作职责

 

(一)各优化营商环境基层联络点应及时上报各级各部门贯彻党中央、国务院关于优化营商环境工作决策和省、市有关工作部署的执行情况。

(二)各优化营商环境基层联络点应及时上报事关市场主体和人民群众切身利益的营商环境重点领域问题,并根据本地区经济社会发展和企业生产经营状况,对示范区优化营商环境工作提出意见和建议,重点反映政务服务程序和环节是否精简、收费是否合理、服务是否....、问题反映渠道是否通畅、问题是否能有效解决等。

(三)各优化营商环境基层联络点应反映行政执法机关或者行政执法人员实施行政许可、行政处罚、行政强制、行政征收、行政检查等行政执法行为的情况,重点反映是否落实“双随机、一公开”制度,是否存在选择性执法、暴力执法、“一刀切”执法,是否审慎开展守信激励和失信惩戒等问题。

(四)各优化营商环境基层联络点应积极参加优化营商环境专题调研、座谈会、评议会、问卷调查等活动。

(五)各优化营商环境基层联络点应配合和协助有关部门开展法律法规的宣传工作。各优化营商环境基层联络点应在每月向区营商办报送本企业收集和掌握的相关信息,并对报送信息的真实性负责。

 

 

优化营商环境没有.好,只有更好。今后,格林机械将在共同推进新乡市在经济高质量发展的道路上稳步前行。以..的服务做示范、争..。充分发挥“优化营商环境基层联络点”的积极作用。以更大力度、更实举措把优化营商环境各项工作向纵深推进,打造..营商环境,为企业高质量发展赋能。

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿