Xi Bao | Warmly Celebrate Green Machinery's Another Invention Certificate


Release Date:

2023-05-16

On May 16, 2023, the invention declared by Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd., "An anti-clogging fine sand settlement separation equipment", was awarded by the State Intellectual Property Office to grant the right to obtain the invention certificate.

On May 16, 2023, the invention declared by Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd..Anti-clogging fine sand sedimentation separation equipment》、Awarded the State Intellectual Property Office to grant .. the right to obtainInvention.. Certificate.

 

 

Green has always attached great importance to the R & D and innovation of technology, and R & D related personnel have always overcome difficulties, studied carefully, and repeatedly achieved good results. Now 1 more invention... Up to now, the company has authorized .. 53 items, of which .. 4 items are inventions, .. 48 items are utility models, and 1 item is design. There are also many follow-up .. in the process of declaration.

 

 

Innovation is the power source of enterprise development. In recent years, Green has always adhered to the innovation-driven strategy and continuously promoted technological innovation and industrial upgrading in the screening field. The .. certificate obtained is not only Green's continuous pursuit of excellence, but also Green's recognition and witness of continuous innovation in the screening field! We will closely focus on the national strategy of "China's intelligent manufacturing", rely on scientific and technological innovation, further emancipate the mind, innovate and develop, and help the company's long-term high-quality development!

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

喜报 | 热烈庆祝格林机械再获一项发明 证书


发布日期:

2023-05-16

2023年5月16日,新乡格林机械股份有限公司申报的发明..《一种防堵塞细砂沉降分离设备》、荣获国家知识产权局授予..权,获得发明..证书。

2023年5月16日,新乡格林机械股份有限公司申报的发明..一种防堵塞细砂沉降分离设备》、荣获国家知识产权局授予..权,获得发明..证书

 

 

格林始终高度重视技术的研发创新,研发相关人员始终攻坚克难、细心钻研、屡创佳绩。如今再获1项发明..。截止目前,公司拥有授权..53项,其中发明..4项,实用新型..48项,外观设计1项。后续也还有诸多..正在申报当中。

 

 

创新是企业发展的动力源泉。近年来,格林一直坚持创新驱动战略,不断推动筛分领域技术创新和产业升级。获得的..证书,既是格林不断追求卓越的成果,更是格林在筛分领域持续创新的认可和见证!我们将紧紧围绕“中国智造”的国家战略,以科技创新为依托,进一步解放思想,创新发展,助力公司长远高质量发展!

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿