Warmly welcome the Municipal Science and Technology Bureau to visit Green Company for investigation and research.


Release Date:

2023-05-12

On the afternoon of May 11, 2023, Huo Xiaoyong, member of the Party group and deputy director of Xinxiang Science and Technology Bureau, and his party visited Green to investigate and understand our company's scientific and technological innovation achievements and intellectual property protection. Finance Director Shi Wenxiang was warmly received.

On the afternoon of May 11, 2023, Huo Xiaoyong, member of the Party group and deputy director of Xinxiang Science and Technology Bureau, and his party visited Green to investigate and understand our company's scientific and technological innovation achievements and intellectual property protection. Finance Director Shi Wenxiang was warmly received.

 

 

Municipal Science and Technology Bureau .. In-depth research on Green's intellectual property innovation, management, application, protection and other aspects. General Manager introduced Green's scientific and technological innovation and achievement transformation to the research team in detail, as well as the problems and difficulties encountered in intellectual property protection.

 

 

 

Listen carefully to Green's urgent needs and development trends in technological innovation and intellectual property protection. Deputy Director Huo Xiaoyong put forward professional opinions and guidance on how to promote and implement the details of the needs of enterprises, affirmed and supported Green's scientific and technological innovation work, and specifically explained the policy and implementation of intellectual property protection. And encourage Green to increase scientific and technological innovation, continue to improve the scientific and technological content of products, guide scientific and technological innovation and project talent cooperation, implement key project research and development and transformation of scientific and technological achievements, and contribute more to regional scientific and technological construction.

 

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

热烈欢迎市科技局 一行莅临格林公司考察调研


发布日期:

2023-05-12

2023年5月11日下午,新乡市科技局党组成员、副局长火晓勇一行莅临格林,对我司科技创新成果和知识产权保护方面进行调研了解。财务总监时文香进行了热情接待。

2023年5月11日下午,新乡市科技局党组成员、副局长火晓勇一行莅临格林,对我司科技创新成果和知识产权保护方面进行调研了解。财务总监时文香进行了热情接待。

 

 

市科技局..深入调研格林的知识产权创新、管理、运用、保护等方面。时总向调研组详细介绍了格林科技创新及成果转化工作,以及在知识产权保护方面遇到的问题和困难。

 

 

 

在场..认真的聆听格林对科技创新和知识产权保护的迫切需求和发展动向。火晓勇副局长针对企业需求如何推进、实施细节提出了专业的意见和指导,对格林的科技创新工作给予肯定和支持,针对性的讲解了知识产权保护的政策及实施。并鼓励格林加大科技创新力度,持续提升产品科技含量,引导开展科技创新和项目人才合作,实施重点项目研发和科技成果转化,为地区科技建设贡献更多力量。

 

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿