The second general meeting of the branch of road building and maintenance machinery was successfully held, and Xinxiang Green Machinery was elected as a member of the council.


Release Date:

2023-05-08

On May 7, 2023, with the theme of "New starting Point, New Journey, Grasping Opportunities and Seeking Development", the second member Congress of the annual meeting of the Road Building and Maintenance Machinery Branch of China Construction Machinery Industry Association and the annual meeting forum of road building and maintenance machinery were solemnly held in Tianshui City, Gansu Province. This conference is guided by China Construction Machinery Industry Association and hosted by China Construction Machinery Industry Association Road Building Machinery Branch. Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. was invited to participate.

On May 7, 2023, with the theme of "New starting Point, New Journey, Grasping Opportunities and Seeking Development", the second member Congress of the annual meeting of the Road Building and Maintenance Machinery Branch of China Construction Machinery Industry Association and the annual meeting forum of road building and maintenance machinery were solemnly held in Tianshui City, Gansu Province. This conference is guided by China Construction Machinery Industry Association and hosted by China Construction Machinery Industry Association Road Building Machinery Branch. Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. was invited to participate.

 

 

The General Assembly in strict accordance with the provisions of the Association's articles of association for the construction of road machinery branch of the China Construction Machinery Industry Association annual meeting of the second session of the Council .. The election of the team, successfully completed the new session of the Association's re-election task. Elected the "China Construction Machinery Industry Association Road Construction Machinery Branch of the second council member unit", Green company on the list.

 

 

At the scene, Jiao Shengjie, chairman of the road building and maintenance machinery branch of China Construction Machinery Industry Association, and Zhang Xinong, secretary general, awarded the license to the member units of the second council of the road building and maintenance machinery branch. Xinxiang Green became a member of China Construction Machinery Association in 2014. After years of deep cultivation and development, Xinxiang Green won the title of member unit of the second Council of Road Building Machinery Branch this year. This is an affirmation of our work and an encouragement and spur to us. In the follow-up work, Green will continue to fully support the work of the association and contribute to the innovation and development of road construction and maintenance machinery in our country. It is duty-bound to continue to keep up with the pace of the association and strive to contribute to the road construction and maintenance cause.

 

 

At the back of the "China Road Construction Machinery High Quality Development Forum. Green sales director was invited to attend, and make the "mixing station dedicated aggregate intelligent distribution system" keynote speech. This paper introduces the intelligent distribution system of fine aggregate in the mixing station developed by Green Company with the goal of specialization and customization of high-performance concrete and asphalt concrete equipment. This system adopts intelligent control technology, production, operation and maintenance, construction management and other integration, can realize the industrial production of mixing industry. It has been highly concerned and praised by the participants.

 

Green Sales Director Zhang Hongbin made a keynote speech on "Intelligent Aggregate Distribution System for Mixing Plant"

 

Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. was established in 2007. Over the years, it has focused on intelligent screening and is committed to creating a comprehensive service provider of fine aggregate. Relying on scientific and technological innovation, we strive to contribute Green wisdom to the road construction and maintenance industry. We firmly believe that in the new .. team of the advance consciousness and the joint efforts of all colleagues, China's road construction industry is bound to usher in a more vigorous development!

 

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

筑养路机械分会第二届大会成功召开,新乡格林机械当选理事会理事单位


发布日期:

2023-05-08

2023年5月7日,主题为“新起点 新征程 抓机遇 谋发展”的2023年中国工程机械工业协会筑养路机械分会年会第二届一次会员代表大会暨筑养路机械年会论坛在甘肃天水市隆重召开。本次大会由中国工程机械工业协会指导,中国工程机械工业协会筑养路机械分会主办。新乡格林机械股份有限公司受邀参加。

2023年5月7日,主题为“新起点 新征程 抓机遇 谋发展”的2023年中国工程机械工业协会筑养路机械分会年会第二届一次会员代表大会暨筑养路机械年会论坛在甘肃天水市隆重召开。本次大会由中国工程机械工业协会指导,中国工程机械工业协会筑养路机械分会主办。新乡格林机械股份有限公司受邀参加。

 

 

大会严格按照协会章程的规定进行了中国工程机械工业协会筑养路机械分会年会第二届理事会换届..班子的选举,圆满地完成了协会新一届的换届改选任务。选出了“中国工程机械工业协会筑养路机械分会第二届理事会理事单位”,格林公司榜上有名。

 

 

现场,中国工程机械工业协会筑养路机械分会会长焦生杰、秘书长张西农为筑养路机械分会第二届理事会理事单位颁牌。新乡格林2014年成为中国工程机械协会会员,经过多年的深耕发展,于今年荣获筑养路机械分会第二届理事会理事单位称号。这是对我们工作的肯定,也是对我们的鼓励和鞭策。在后续的工作中,格林将继续全力支持协会各项工作,为我国路面筑养护机械创新发展贡献力量;责无旁贷地继续紧跟协会步伐,努力为公路筑养护事业添砖加瓦。

 

 

在后面的“中国筑养路机械高质量发展论坛”上。格林销售总监受邀出席,并作《搅拌站专用骨料智能配送系统》主题发言。介绍了格林公司以高性能混凝土和沥青混凝土装备专业化、定制化装备需求为目标研发的搅拌站精品骨料智能配送系统。这一系统采用智能控制技术,生产、运维、施工管理等多方融合,可实现搅拌行业..产业化生产。受到了与会..的高度关注和一致好评。

 

格林销售总监张红斌作《搅拌站专用骨料智能配送系统》主题发言

 

新乡格林机械股份有限公司2007年成立,多年来专注于智慧筛分,致力于打造精品骨料综合服务商。以科技创新为依托,力争为筑养路行业贡献格林智慧。我们坚信,在新一届..班子的超前意识与各位同仁的共同努力下,中国筑养路行业势必迎来更为蓬勃的发展!

 

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿