Warmly welcome Xinxiang Economic Development District Human Resources and Social Security Bureau to visit Green Company to guide the work.


Release Date:

2023-04-14

On the morning of April 13, 2023, Zhou Juan, deputy director of the Human Resources and Social Security Bureau of Xinxiang Economic Development Zone, and his party visited Green Company to inspect and guide the work. The assistant to the general manager is responsible for receiving the visitors and extending a warm welcome to several visitors.

On the morning of April 13, 2023, Zhou Juan, deputy director of the Human Resources and Social Security Bureau of Xinxiang Economic Development Zone, and his party visited Green Company to inspect and guide the work. The assistant to the general manager is responsible for receiving the visitors and extending a warm welcome to several visitors.

 

 

Under the guidance of the guide, .. the party first visited the company's exhibition hall. Here, the commentator enthusiastically reported to us a series of achievements made by Green in recent years in party building and promoting the development of enterprises, as well as the history of product innovation and changes, and the history of enterprise development.

 

 

During the visit, Director Zhou expressed his recognition of the product design ideas and functions, and affirmed and encouraged Green's supporting services and the product's environmental protection and energy saving concept.

 

 

During the visit, Director Zhou expressed his recognition of the product design ideas and functions, and affirmed and encouraged Green's supporting services and the product's environmental protection and energy saving concept.

 

 

In. After the forum exchange session, Mr. Cui extended a sincere welcome to the arrival of the Bureau of Human Resources and Social Security and expressed his heartfelt thanks to the government for its trust and support. Director Zhou fully affirmed Green's achievements and future development plans, and said at the meeting that the party building work of the enterprise. In the end, it must be implemented in the core concept of promoting enterprise development, to establish a normalized and benign operation mechanism, to find the correct method, and to continuously innovate and practice.

 

 

In the future, Green will take the spirit of the party's twenty as .., further strengthen the concept of party building to promote development, promote the integration of government and enterprise party building business to promote mutual promotion, and realize the coordination of party building work and production and operation, and develop well!

 

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

热烈欢迎新乡市经开区人社局 莅临格林公司指导工作


发布日期:

2023-04-14

2023年4月13日上午,新乡市经开区人社局副局长周娟一行人莅临格林公司考察、指导工作。总经理助理负责接待来访..,对几位..的到来表示热烈欢迎。

2023年4月13日上午,新乡市经开区人社局副局长周娟一行人莅临格林公司考察、指导工作。总经理助理负责接待来访..,对几位..的到来表示热烈欢迎。

 

 

在讲解员的带领下,..一行首先参观了公司的展厅。在这里,讲解员热情的向..们汇报了格林近年来在党建..,推动企业..发展所取得的一系列成绩,以及产品创新变迁史、企业发展史等。

 

 

在参观考察中,周局长表达了对产品设计思路和功用的认可,并对格林的配套服务以及产品的环保节能理念给予肯定和鼓励。

 

 

在参观考察中,周局长表达了对产品设计思路和功用的认可,并对格林的配套服务以及产品的环保节能理念给予肯定和鼓励。

 

 

在.后的座谈会交流环节,崔总对人社局..的到来表示诚挚欢迎,对政府给予的信任和支持表示衷心的感谢。周局长对格林所取得的业绩以及对未来的发展规划予以充分肯定,并在会中表示,企业的党建工作.终要落实到促进企业发展这个核心理念中,要建立常态化和良性的运转机制,要找到正确的方法,不断创新实践。

 

 

未来,格林将以党的二十大精神为..,进一步强化党建促发展理念,推进政企党建业务融合互促双提升,实现党建工作与生产经营的协同并进,向好发展!

 

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿