"Strengthening Party Building and Promoting Integrity Construction" -- The Party Branch of Green Company organized Party members to carry out Party building activities in the Central China Integrity Museum


Release Date:

2023-04-12

In order to give full play to the role of the party branch fighting fortress, with high-quality party building. High-quality development of the enterprise, on April 12, the party branch of Green Company organized party members and party activists to go to the Zhongyuan Integrity Museum to carry out theme party day activities. Through on-site visits, we will guide the broad masses of party members to further enhance their cultural self-confidence and enhance their sense of responsibility and mission.

In order to give full play to the role of the party branch fighting fortress, with high-quality party building. High-quality development of the enterprise, on April 12, the party branch of Green Company organized party members and party activists to go to the Zhongyuan Integrity Museum to carry out theme party day activities. Through on-site visits, we will guide the broad masses of party members to further enhance their cultural self-confidence and enhance their sense of responsibility and mission.

 

 

The Zhongyuan Integrity Museum is a public welfare museum that collects, collects, displays, and studies the culture of integrity. The museum is divided into six parts, including the Preface Hall, the Xinyu Huaxia Hall, the Loyal Party Hall for the People, the Faith Firm Hall, the Sincerity Hall, and the Honesty World Hall. The museum has more than 300 exhibits on display, covering nine categories such as stone tools, brocades, bills, coins, etc. It focuses on the development process of China's honesty thought, honesty stories and honesty objects of honest celebrities in past dynasties, the party and .. major initiatives and rich results in promoting the construction of a trustworthy society, .. honest and trustworthy moral model .. deeds, etc.

 

 

 

Everyone stepped into this spiritual home of education and baptism. They were watching and listening carefully. They stopped to think from time to time, and exchanged and discussed enthusiastically. Pictures, cultural relics, scenes, and stories all attracted everyone's attention., Shocked everyone's soul.

 

 

 

Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. was established for more than 10 years, under the guidance of the party, healthy and strong growth, we adhere to the party's .., adhere to the patriotic line, unremitting struggle, tenacious struggle. All my colleagues in the company insisted on the correctness of Chairman Ding."Strive bravely, Do not forget your initiative mind, Strive forward"We will continue to move forward and pursue a larger and broader space for development. I believe that in the near future, Green will shine with more dazzling light and move towards a broader stage!

 

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

“加强党建 推动诚信建设”--格林公司党支部组织党员赴中原诚信博物馆开展党建活动


发布日期:

2023-04-12

为充分发挥党支部战斗堡垒作用,以高质量党建..企业高质量发展,4月12日,格林公司党支部组织党员和入党积极分子赴中原诚信博物馆开展主题党日活动。通过实地参观,引导广大党员进一步提升文化自信,增强责任感、使命感。

为充分发挥党支部战斗堡垒作用,以高质量党建..企业高质量发展,4月12日,格林公司党支部组织党员和入党积极分子赴中原诚信博物馆开展主题党日活动。通过实地参观,引导广大党员进一步提升文化自信,增强责任感、使命感。

 

 

中原诚信博物馆,是....以征集、收藏、展示、研究诚信文化的公益性博物馆。博物馆分序厅、信御华夏厅、忠党为民厅、信仰坚定厅、思诚厅、诚信天下厅等六个部分,馆藏陈列展品300余件,涵盖石器、织锦、票据、钱币等九大类,集中展示了我国诚信思想的发展历程,历代诚信名人的诚信故事和诚信实物,党和..推进诚信社会建设的重大举措和丰富成果,..诚实守信道德模范..事迹等。

 

 

 

大家步入这一受教育受洗礼的精神家园,都在认真观看聆听,不时驻足思考,热烈交流讨论,一幅幅画面、一件件文物、一个个场景、一段段故事,无不吸引着大家的目光,震撼着每个人的心灵。

 

 

 

新乡格林机械股份有限公司成立10余年,在党的指引下,健康茁壮的成长着,我们坚持党的..,坚持爱国主义路线,不懈奋斗,顽强拼搏。公司全体同仁在丁董事长的正确..下,坚持“奋勇拼搏,不忘初心,砥砺前行”的方针政策,不断前行,追寻更大更广阔的发展空间,相信在不远的未来,格林必将会焕发出更加炫彩夺目的光芒,迈向更加宽广的舞台!

 

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿