Warmly welcome Xinxiang Municipal Bureau of Industry and Information Technology * * to visit Green Company to guide the work.


Release Date:

2023-03-30

On the afternoon of March 30, 2023, Zhang Sufang, director of Xinxiang Municipal Bureau of Industry and Information Technology, and his party visited Green Company to inspect and guide the work. Executive Vice President Li Xingchun is responsible for the reception of the visit .., the arrival of several .. expressed a warm welcome.

On the afternoon of March 30, 2023, Zhang Sufang, director of Xinxiang Municipal Bureau of Industry and Information Technology, and his party visited Green Company to inspect and guide the work. Executive Vice President Li Xingchun is responsible for the reception of the visit .., the arrival of several .. expressed a warm welcome.

 

 

Under the guidance of the guide, .. the party first visited the company's exhibition hall. Here, the interpreter enthusiastically introduced the corporate culture, plant overview, main business, product types and service objects. The company's main business and operating conditions were fully affirmed.

 

 

During the inspection of the production workshop, Director Zhang, under the introduction of Mr. Li, had an in-depth understanding of other products such as Green's environmental protection linear screen, which can reduce costs compared with conventional vibrating screens, and has the advantages of intelligence, energy saving and environmental protection, low energy consumption, flexible operation, stable operation and simple operation.

 

 

During the afternoon visit, Director Zhang inspected Green's environmental construction, work situation, system management and other aspects, and also put forward important guidance on the company's overall development plan.

 

 

After that, Mr. Li expressed his gratitude to all of you for coming and guiding us in spite of your busy schedule. This is not only an affirmation of the company's achievements in innovation and development, but also a spur and encouragement to the company's next development. With the high support of the city, Green will continue to enhance the comprehensive strength of the enterprise, improve its position in the industry, and make greater contributions to the promotion of regional economic development!

 

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

热烈欢迎新乡市工业和信息化局**莅临格林公司指导工作


发布日期:

2023-03-30

2023年3月30日下午,新乡市工业和信息化局张素芳局长一行人莅临格林公司考察、指导工作。常务副总李兴春负责接待来访..,对几位..的到来表示热烈欢迎。

2023年3月30日下午,新乡市工业和信息化局张素芳局长一行人莅临格林公司考察、指导工作。常务副总李兴春负责接待来访..,对几位..的到来表示热烈欢迎。

 

 

在讲解员的带领下,..一行首先参观了公司的展厅。在这里,讲解员热情的向..们介绍了企业文化、厂区概况、主要业务、产品种类以及服务对象等。对公司的主营业务及经营情况给予了充分肯定。

 

 

在生产车间考察过程中,张局长在李总的介绍下,深入了解了格林环保直线筛等其他产品,与常规振动筛相比可实现降低成本,具有智能化、节能环保、低能耗、操作灵活、运行稳定、操作简便等优点。

 

 

在下午的参观活动中,张局长对格林的环境建设、工作情况、制度管理等方面进行了检查,同时还对公司的整体发展规划提出了重要的指导意见。

 

 

.后,李总表示非常感谢各位..百忙之中莅临指导。这是对公司创新发展成绩的肯定,更是对公司下一步发展的鞭策与鼓励。在市..高度支持下,格林将不断提升企业综合实力,提高在行业中的地位,为促进地区经济发展做出更大的贡献!

 

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿