Green Machinery 2022 Annual Commendation Conference


Release Date:

2023-02-08

On February 4, Green Company held the 2022 Summary Commendation Conference to commend the advanced individuals and .. collectives that emerged in 2022. All employees of the company attended the commendation meeting.

On February 4, Green Company held the 2022 Summary Commendation Conference to commend the advanced individuals and .. collectives that emerged in 2022. All employees of the company attended the commendation meeting.

 

 

Cui Zong, assistant general manager of Green, said in his speech:

In the past year, in accordance with the set goals, we have firmly grasped the key links of production, sales, research and development, and management, carried forward the Green spirit, kept upright and innovative, worked hard, and moved forward courageously, successfully completed the tasks for the whole year, and achieved in all aspects The results are remarkable.

 

 

These achievements are the result of all the Greens, who have made outstanding contributions to the collective and individual. They are the representatives of our group and are our models. We should learn from their moral sentiments of loving their posts, devoting themselves to their work, being resolute and loyal to their duties. Learn from their lofty qualities of taking into account the overall situation, facing difficulties and being willing to contribute. Learn from their innovative spirit of bravely shouldering heavy burdens, daring to be the first and persevering.

 

 

Wonderful moment

 

 

2023 is the first year to implement the spirit of the 20th National Congress of the Communist Party of China. The east wind is full of spring, the journey of thousands of miles is urging people to rush, and the order of charge has been sounded. Times forward, Green upward. In the new year, the market situation is complex and changeable, but opportunities and challenges will inevitably coexist. The company will make breakthroughs in key areas, escort the realization of strategic goals, change pressure into motivation, seize opportunities, and meet challenges. In the new year, all the staff of Green are united, industrious and pragmatic, and will surely write a more brilliant new chapter on the road of realizing a century-old happy enterprise!

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

格林机械2022年度表彰大会


发布日期:

2023-02-08

2月4日,格林公司召开2022年度总结表彰大会,表彰 2022年度涌现出的先进个人和..集体。公司全体员工出席了表彰大会。

2月4日,格林公司召开2022年度总结表彰大会,表彰 2022年度涌现出的先进个人和..集体。公司全体员工出席了表彰大会。

 

 

格林总经理助理崔总在讲话中表示:

过去的一年,我们按照既定目标,紧紧抓住生产、销售、研发、管理等关键环节,弘扬格林精神,守正创新,踔厉奋发,勇毅前行,圆满完成全年任务,在各个方面取得的成绩可圈可点。

 

 

这些成就是全体格林人拼出来、干出来、奋斗出来的,更有..集体,..个人的突出贡献,他们是我们这个群体..代表,是我们学习的榜样,我们要学习他们爱岗敬业、雷厉风行,忠于职守的道德情操;学习他们顾全大局、迎难而上,甘于奉献的崇高品质;学习他们勇挑重担、敢为人先,锲而不舍的创新精神。

 

 

精彩瞬间

 

 

2023年是..贯彻党的二十大精神的开局之年,东风浩荡满眼春,万里征程催人急,冲锋号令已经吹响。时代向前,格林向上。新的一年,市场形势复杂多变,但机遇与挑战必然并存。公司将会在重点方面突破,为实现战略目标保驾护航,变压力为动力,抓住机遇,迎接挑战。新的一年,格林全体员工团结一心,勤劳务实,在实现百年幸福企业的大道上勇毅前行,一定会谱写出更加辉煌绚丽的新篇章!

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿