Prevention in the bud, Green company to carry out fire series activities


Release Date:

2022-11-26

Safety is no small matter, the alarm bell must ring. November 9, 2022 is the 31st "Fire Promotion Day". The theme of this year's event is "Grasp fire protection... and ensure high-quality development."

Safety is no small matter, the alarm bell must ring. November 9, 2022 is the 31st "Fire Promotion Day". The theme of this year's event is "Grasp fire protection... and ensure high-quality development."

In order to further enhance the awareness of prevention and self-help and self-care ability of all employees, and improve the ability of enterprises to respond to emergencies, Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. launched a series of fire protection training in November 2022.

 

 

The factory is a production site with many production equipment, high value and large electricity consumption. Once a fire accident occurs, it will directly affect the normal production work. Therefore, cultivating the awareness of production staff is the focus of the whole activity.

 

 

During the training, the safety and environment supervisor explained how to check and eliminate hidden dangers, how to correctly report the fire alarm, how to put out the initial fire, and how to correctly escape from the six aspects of fire fighting .. characteristics, fire fighting .. responsibility requirements, fire fighting .. use of facilities and equipment. In recent years, some major fire cases in China have been explained, which has enhanced the fire awareness and responsibility awareness of all employees, and further deepened the perceptual cognition of fire hazards.

 

 

 

Not only have theoretical knowledge training, production personnel also combined with the content of the explanation, on how to use fire extinguishers for field operation and demonstration explanation, in introducing the use of fire extinguishers pointed out that according to the wind direction to seize the prime time of fire fighting, aiming at the root of the fire source, "one lift, two pull, three pressure and four spray" standard operation. After the explanation, some participants went to the battle to try the use of fire extinguishers. This gives them a more intuitive understanding of fire .. knowledge.

 

 

 

Through this series of training, to further enhance the Green company staff in the work and life of "fire no small matter, safe you and me" fire awareness, for the company .. production to create a good fire .. environment, for the company's steady development to provide .. guarantee.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

防患于未然,格林公司开展消防 系列活动


发布日期:

2022-11-26

安全无小事,警钟要长鸣。2022年11月9日是第31个“ 消防宣传日”,今年的活动主题是“抓消防..,保高质量发展。”

安全无小事,警钟要长鸣。2022年11月9日是第31个“ 消防宣传日”,今年的活动主题是“抓消防..,保高质量发展。”

为进一步提升全体员工..防范意识和自救自护能力,提高企业遇到突发事件的应变能力,新乡格林机械股份有限公司于2022年11月开展了消防..系列培训。

 

 

厂区是生产场所,生产设备多、价值昂贵、用电量大,一旦发生火灾事故,直接影响生产工作的正常进行。所以培养生产职员的..意识是整个活动的重点。

 

 

培训中,安环主管从消防..特点、消防..责任要求消防..设施器材使用等六个方面,着力讲解了如何检查消除..隐患,如何正确报火警,如何扑救初期火灾,如何正确逃生等几个主要方面的问题。并通过近几年国内发生的一些重大火灾案例讲解,增强了全体员工的消防..意识和责任意识,进一步加深了对火灾危害的感性认知。

 

 

 

不光有理论知识培训,生产..人员还结合讲解的内容,就如何使用灭火器进行实地操作与示范讲解,在介绍灭火器的使用时指出,要根据风向抓住灭火黄金时间,对准火源根部,进行“一提二拔三压四喷”的规范操作。讲解完毕后,部分参与人员上阵尝试灭火器的使用方法。这让他们对消防..知识有了更直观的认识。

 

 

 

通过此次系列培训,进一步增强了格林公司员工在工作和生活中“消防无小事、平安你我”的消防意识,为公司..生产创造良好的消防..环境,为公司的稳健发展提供..保障。

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿