**Impact of the announcement of the" Solid Economic Stabilization Package "on sand and gravel enterprises


Release Date:

2022-06-23

Recently,... issued a "solid package of policy measures to stabilize the economy". This policy is divided into fiscal policy (7 items), monetary and financial policy (5 items), policies such as stabilizing investment and promoting consumption (6 items), policies to protect food and energy (5 items), policies to protect the stability of the industrial chain and supply chain (7 items), and policies to protect basic people's livelihood (3 items), totaling 33 items in 6 aspects, including all aspects of social people's livelihood.

recently,... issued a "solid package of policy measures to stabilize the economy". This policy is divided into fiscal policy (7 items), monetary and financial policy (5 items), policies such as stabilizing investment and promoting consumption (6 items), policies to protect food and energy (5 items), policies to protect the stability of the industrial chain and supply chain (7 items), and policies to protect basic people's livelihood (3 items), totaling 33 items in 6 aspects, including all aspects of social people's livelihood.

 

 

Articles 13 and 14 are closely related to sand and gravel enterprises.

Article 13: Accelerate the promotion of a number of mature water conservancy projects. In 2022, another batch of projects that have been included in the plan and have mature conditions will be started, including major water diversion projects such as the follow-up project of the South-to-North Water Diversion, backbone flood control and disaster reduction, reinforcement of dangerous reservoirs, and construction and renovation of irrigation areas. Further .. List of engineering projects, strengthen organization and implementation, coordinate and promote and optimize work processes, and effectively improve water resources protection and disaster prevention and mitigation capabilities.

Article 14: Accelerate investment in transportation infrastructure. For comprehensive three-dimensional transportation network projects along the Yangtze River, coastal areas, ports and waterways, we should strengthen the guarantee of resource elements, optimize the examination and approval procedures, and step up efforts to promote the implementation of the project. Support China .. Railway Group Co., Ltd. to issue 300 billion yuan railway construction bonds. Start a new round of rural road construction and transformation, on the basis of completing this year's goals and tasks, further strengthen financial and other policy support, and then add 30000 kilometers of newly rebuilt rural roads, implement rural roads .. Life protection projects 30000 kilometers, and transform rural roads. 3000 dangerous bridges on roads.

This measure also provides for the resumption of production and transportation logistics for enterprises...

It is clearly stated that .. The restrictions on the passage of freight vehicles from areas with low risk of epidemic prevention should be lifted, efforts should be made to break through the logistics bottlenecks of the manufacturing industry and speed up the turnover of finished goods inventory; expressways, ordinary highways and waterway locks shall not be blocked or closed without authorization, county and rural highways shall not be hard isolated, and expressway service areas, port terminals, railway stations and civil transport airports shall not be shut down without authorization. It is strictly forbidden to restrict the normal movement of people in areas with low risk of the epidemic. For freight vehicles coming from or entering and leaving the city where the high-risk areas of the epidemic are located, the "pick-and-go" system will be implemented. Passenger and freight drivers, couriers and crew members go to different places for nucleic acid detection and antigen detection. The local government shall treat local residents as if they are included in the detection scope and enjoy the same policy. The required expenses shall be guaranteed by the local finance.

And for this year around the outbreak after the outbreak of some areas of cross-regional transport is not smooth, unreasonable restrictions resulting in enterprises can not operate forced to stop production has also been optimized. .. Cancel the epidemic prevention traffic restrictions on freight vehicles from low-risk areas of the epidemic, shall not block or close highways, ordinary roads, waterway locks without authorization, for freight vehicles from or in and out of the high-risk areas of the epidemic, the implementation of the "pick and go and chase" system and other relevant policy measures greatly conducive to the normal circulation of bulk goods such as sand and gravel, greatly .. The current state of the sand and gravel industry downturn situation.

Sand and gravel aggregate is the foundation of infrastructure construction, and the construction of a series of infrastructure projects is bound to generate a large demand for sand and gravel aggregate. The resumption of production and transportation logistics to solve the worries of sand and gravel enterprises. Generally speaking, the "package of policies and measures to stabilize the economy" has a significant role in promoting the sand and gravel industry, and sand and gravel enterprises should seize the opportunity to meet the challenges and strive for a higher level.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

欢迎访问新乡格林机械股份有限公司网站!

新乡格林机械股份有限公司

13年专注环保振动筛设计与制造 集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的综合企业
全国服务热线:
4000010629
新闻资讯
当前位置 当前位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 > 公司头条

国务院公布《扎实稳住经济一揽子政策措施》对砂石企业的影响

所属分类:公司头条    发布时间: 2022-06-23    作者:admin
  分享到:   
二维码分享

近日,...印发《扎实稳住经济的一揽子政策措施》这一政策分为财政政策(7项)、货币金融政策(5项)稳投资促消费等政策(6项)保粮食能源..政策(5项)保产业链供应链稳定政策(7项)保基本民生政策(3项)共计6个方面33项,包含了社会民生的方方面面。

其中第13、14条和砂石企业密切相关。

13条:加快推进一批论证成熟的水利工程项目。2022年再开工一批已纳入规划、条件成熟的项目,包括南水北调后续工程等重大引调水、骨干防洪减灾、病险水库除险加固、灌区建设和改造等工程。进一步..工程项目清单,加强组织实施、协调推动并优化工作流程,切实提高水资源保障和防灾减灾能力。

14条:加快推动交通基础设施投资对沿江沿海沿边及港口航道等综合立体交通网工程,加强资源要素保障,优化审批程序,抓紧推动上马实施,..应开尽开、能开尽开。支持中国..铁路集团有限公司发行3000亿元铁路建设债券。启动新一轮农村公路建设和改造,在完成今年目标任务的基础上,进一步加强金融等政策支持,再新增完成新改建农村公路3万公里、实施农村公路..生命防护工程3万公里、改造农村公路危桥3000座。

这一措施还对企业复工达产和交通物流保障进行了..。

明确提出..取消对来自疫情低风险地区货运车辆的防疫通行限制,着力打通制造业物流瓶颈,加快产成品库存周转进度;不得擅自阻断或关闭高速公路、普通公路、航道船闸,严禁硬隔离县乡村公路,不得擅自关停高速公路服务区、港口码头、铁路车站和民用运输机场。严禁限制疫情低风险地区人员正常流动。对来自或进出疫情中高风险地区所在地市的货运车辆,落实“即采即走即追”制度。客货运司机、快递员、船员到异地..检测点进行核酸检测和抗原检测,当地政府视同本地居民纳入检测范围、享受同等政策,所需费用由地方财政予以保障。

而对于今年以来各地疫情发生后部分地区跨区域运输的不畅,不合理的限制导致企业无法运转被迫停产也做了优化。..取消对来自疫情低风险地区货运车辆的防疫通行限制,不得擅自阻断或关闭高速公路、普通公路、航道船闸,对来自或进出疫情中高风险地区所在地市的货运车辆,落实“即采即走即追”制度等相关政策措施大大利好于砂石等大宗物品的正常流通,极大地..了目前砂石行业状态低迷的局面。

砂石骨料是基础设施建设的基础,一系列基建工程的动工势必会催生对砂石骨料的大量需求。而复工达产和交通物流的保障解决了砂石企业的后顾之忧。总体来说,扎实稳住经济一揽子政策措施对砂石行业有明显的促进作用,砂石企业要抓住机会迎接挑战,争取更上一层楼。

扫一扫
  • 地址:新乡经济技术开发区经六路南段
  • 电话:冯经理 19913730166
  • 邮箱:Chinagreen916@163.com
Copyright © 新乡格林机械股份有限公司 版权所有   备案号:豫ICP备13017099号-1  技术支持:    XML    RSS    万家灯火