[Good News] The company won the title of civilized enterprise unit in Xinxiang City


Release Date:

2022-04-30

A few days ago, good news came from the Civilization Office of Hongqi District, Xinxiang City. Our company won the title of "Xinxiang Civilized Unit.

A few days ago, good news came from the Civilization Office of Hongqi District, Xinxiang City. Our company won the title of "Xinxiang Civilized Unit.

 

 

In recent years, our company has taken the creation of civilization as the starting point to improve the quality of employees, strengthen corporate culture, build a harmonious environment, and promote the development of the enterprise. It takes the improvement of the ideological and moral quality of employees as the core, the construction of "harmonious Green" as the goal, and the construction of "Four Have" staff team as the focus, and the creation of civilization is run through all links of safe production and operation to promote development, it has achieved a double harvest in the construction of material civilization and spiritual civilization.

 

 

Our company has always adhered to party building, deepened the creation of civilization, and vigorously practiced and cultivated the core values of socialism as the main line, and carried out in-depth activities such as the selection of "Communist Party members", "outstanding employees", and party member demonstration posts, and guided employees to integrate into various civilization creation activities. In the middle, the quality of employees has been greatly improved.

 

 

Civilization is always on the road. All employees of the company will take this opportunity to constantly sum up experience, consolidate the achievements of creation, take the establishment of civilized units as a long-term task, and make new and greater contributions for the company to achieve new leaps and resplendence.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

【喜讯】公司喜获新乡市企业文明单位称号


发布日期:

2022-04-30

日前,从新乡市红旗区文明办传来好消息,我公司喜获“新乡市文明单位”称号。

日前,从新乡市红旗区文明办传来好消息,我公司喜获“新乡市文明单位”称号。

 

 

近年来,我公司把文明创建作为提高员工素质、加强企业文化、构建和谐环境、推动企业发展的抓手,以提高员工思想道德素质为核心,以构建“和谐格林”为目标,以建设“四有”职工队伍为着力点,将文明创建活动贯穿到安 全生产经营各个环节中,以创建促发展,以发展促创建,取得了物质文明和精神文明建设的双丰收。

 

 

我公司始终坚持党建,深化文明创建,以大力践行与培育社会主义核心价值观为主线,深入开展评选“ 共产党员”、“优 秀员工”、党员示范岗等活动,引导员工融入各类文明创建活动中,员工素质得到很大提升。

 

 

文明创建永远在路上。公司全体员工将以此为契机,不断总结经验,巩固创文成果,把文明单位创建工作作为一项长期任务抓细抓实,为公司实现新跨越、再创新辉煌,做出新的更大的贡献。

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿