Wang Jingshu, Secretary of the Party Working Committee of Xinxiang Economic Development Zone, and his party visited Green Machinery to guide the work.


Release Date:

2021-12-15

On the morning of December 9, Wang Jingshu, secretary of the District Party Working Committee, and his entourage visited Green Machinery to guide the work. In the new factory area of Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd., Wang Jingshu, secretary of the District Party Working Committee, and his entourage inspected the company's exhibition hall respectively,

On the morning of December 9, Wang jingshu, secretary of the district party working Committee, and his party visited green machinery to guide the work. in the new factory area of Xinxiang green machinery co., ltd., Wang jingshu, secretary of the district party working Committee, and his party inspected the company's exhibition hall, workshop, factory area, etc. In the company's exhibition hall, Secretary Wang listened carefully to the commentator's detailed introduction of Green Machinery's achievements last year and newly developed products, and fully affirmed the achievements of Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd.

 

 

After visiting the exhibition hall, Wang Jingshu visited the production and processing workshop of the enterprise on the spot, and learned in detail about the production and operation of the enterprise, product innovation, processing foreign trade and the construction of intelligent workshop. Wang Jingshu pointed out that Green Machinery continues to deepen school-enterprise cooperation, promote the in-depth integration of production, education and research, strengthen technological research and development and innovation, and strive to reduce the risks and costs of enterprise technological innovation. He stressed that as a participant in the deep integration of industry, University and research, Green Machinery should further give full play to its own advantages, coordinate the market, universities, government and projects, accurately grasp the development trend of science and technology with the industry university research alliance as the carrier, strive to break through some common technologies and key core technologies, provide products and services with market prospects, and constantly enhance the core competitiveness of enterprises, To promote the transformation and upgrading of industrial structure in our region to contribute a strong driving force.

 

 

After the workshop visit, Secretary Wang and his entourage went into the factory to visit and inspect in person. Secretary Wang pointed out that the completion of the new factory of Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. marked that the company would enter a new stage, and it should be based on a new starting point and create new brilliance.

 

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

新乡经开区党工委书记王景书一行莅临格林机械参观指导工作


发布日期:

2021-12-15

12月9日上午,区党工委书记王景书一行莅临格林机械参观指导工作,在新乡格林机械股份有限公司新厂区,区党工委书记王景书一行分别考察了公司展厅,

12月9日上午,区党工委书记王景书一行莅临格林机械参观指导工作,在新乡格林机械股份有限公司新厂区,区党工委书记王景书一行分别考察了公司展厅,车间,厂区等。在公司展厅王书记认真听取了讲解员对格林机械上年取得的业绩以及新研发产品的详细介绍,并对新乡格林机械股份有限公司取得的成绩给予了充分肯定。

 

 

展厅参观完毕后,王景书实地参观了企业生产加工车间,详细了解了企业生产经营、产品创新、加工外贸和智能化车间建设情况。王景书指出,格林机械持续深化校企合作,推动产学研深度融合,加强技术研发和创新,努力降低企业技术创新风险和成本的做法非常值得推广借鉴。他强调,作为产学研深度融合的参与者,格林机械要进一步发挥自身优势,统筹市场、高校、政府和项目,以产学研联盟为载体,准确把握科技发展趋势,力争突破一些共性技术和关键核心技术,提供有市场前景的产品和服务,不断提升企业核心竞争力,为促进我区产业结构转型升级贡献强大动力。

 

 

车间参观完毕后,王书记一行走进厂区亲自参观考察,王书记指出新乡格林机械股份有限公司新厂区的落成标志着公司将进入一个崭新的阶段,要立足新起点,再创新辉煌。

 

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿