Ongoing management training to **improve management standards


Release Date:

2021-11-30

Take the company's management consultants to train regularly in the company as the carrier, formulate management training plans and management training courses related to the company's management personnel, and every month the company's management consultants come to the company to follow up and implement the work arranged in the previous period.

1. regular management training

Take the company management consultant's regular training in the company as the carrier, formulate the management training plan and management training courses related to the company's management personnel, and every month the company management consultant comes to the company to follow up and implement the work arranged in the previous period, and analyze and solve the actual problems and doubts encountered in the work one by one on the spot, and for the company's team leader and above management personnel, professional and technical personnel, middle and senior management personnel to carry out systematic targeted communication, exchange, training work. The company has carried out more than ten training and exchange activities this year.

 

 

2. conduct regular examination training for employees

In order to standardize the operation behavior of employees and master the knowledge and skills required for this position, the company regularly conducts examinations for employees. And for the problems exposed in the examination of special training, improve the knowledge and skills of employees.

 

 

Through regular training for management and grass-roots employees, enterprises can not only expand the career development space of employees, but also cultivate more employees. Therefore, Green Machinery will continue to effectively carry out more training and exchange activities in the coming 2022, providing a broad platform for every employee to improve and show himself.

 

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

持续开展管理培训,**提升管理水准


发布日期:

2021-11-30

以公司管理顾问定期到公司培训为载体,制定针对公司管理人员相关的管理培训计划及管理培训课程,每月公司管理顾问到公司针对前期安排的各项工作进行跟进和落实

一、定期开展管理层培训

以公司管理顾问定期到公司培训为载体,制定针对公司管理人员相关的管理培训计划及管理培训课程,每月公司管理顾问到公司针对前期安排的各项工作进行跟进和落实,针对工作中遇到的实际问题、疑惑,现场一对一的给予分析和解决,并针对公司班组长及以上管理人员、专业技术人员、中高层 管理人员等开展系统有针对性的沟通、交流、培训工作。公司在今年共开展培训交流活动十余次。

 

 

二、定期对员工进行考试培训

为了规范员工作业行为,掌握本岗位需要掌握的知识技能,公司定期对员工进行考试。并针对考试中暴露出的问题进行专门培训,提升员工的知识技能。

 

 

企业通过对管理层和基层员工的定期培训,不仅可以拓展员的职业发展空间,而且可以培养出更加..的员工,因此格林机械在即将到来的2022年将会持续有效的开展更多的培训交流活动,为每一位员工提供一个可以提升展现自己的广阔平台。

 

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿