Welcome foreign customers to visit our company


Release Date:

2021-11-30

With the rapid development of the company and the continuous innovation of R & D technology, Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. is also constantly expanding the market. Up to now, the products have achieved full coverage in China, and have opened up vast overseas markets, especially in Southeast Asia and Africa, and have gained recognition and praise from many domestic and foreign customers. On November 2, Pakistani customers visited our company, and the company extended a warm welcome to Pakistani customers!

With the rapid development of the company and the continuous innovation of R & D technology, Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. is also constantly expanding the market. Up to now, the products have achieved full coverage in China, and have opened up vast overseas markets, especially in Southeast Asia and Africa, and have gained recognition and praise from many domestic and foreign customers. On November 2, Pakistani customers visited our company, and the company extended a warm welcome to Pakistani customers!

 

 

First of all, Pakistan visiting customers visited the exhibition hall of Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. accompanied by representatives of the Bureau of Commerce of the Economic Development Zone. Under the guidance of the commentator, they had a detailed understanding of the company's corporate culture, development process, product performance, market distribution, etc.

 

 

After that, Pakistan visiting customers went to the workshop under the leadership of Green's Minister of Mechanical Quality Assurance, and had a detailed conversation on a series of issues such as the specific performance, application site, product advantages and so on.

 

 

After the visit, the two sides had an in-depth conversation on specific cooperation matters. Pakistan's visiting customers fully affirmed the enterprise strength and products of Green Machinery, and Green Machinery also warmly welcomed the arrival of Pakistan's visiting customers.

 

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

欢迎国外客户来我司参观考察


发布日期:

2021-11-30

随着公司的快速发展以及研发技术的不断创新,新乡格林机械股份有限公司也在不断的扩大..市场。截止目前产品已经实现了国内全覆盖,并且开拓了广阔的海外市场,尤其是东南亚和非洲的一些..,收获了很多国内外客户的认可和赞誉。11月2日,巴基斯坦客户到访我司,公司对巴基斯坦到访客户表示热烈的欢迎!

随着公司的快速发展以及研发技术的不断创新,新乡格林机械股份有限公司也在不断的扩大..市场。截止目前产品已经实现了国内全覆盖,并且开拓了广阔的海外市场,尤其是东南亚和非洲的一些..,收获了很多国内外客户的认可和赞誉。11月2日,巴基斯坦客户到访我司,公司对巴基斯坦到访客户表示热烈的欢迎!

 

 

首先巴基斯坦到访客户在经开区商务局代表的陪同下参观了新乡格林机械股份有限公司的展厅,在讲解员的带领下详细了解公司的企业文化、发展历程、产品性能、市场分布等。

 

 

随后巴基斯坦到访客户在格林机械质保部部长的带领下到车间实地考察,就产品的具体性能、应用场地、产品优势、等一系列问题进行了详细交谈。

 

 

参观结束后,双方就具体合作事项进行了深入交谈,巴基斯坦到访客户对格林机械的企业实力和产品给予了充分的肯定,格林机械对巴基斯坦到访客户一行的到来也表示热烈欢迎。

 

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿