"Changjin Lake" movie after watching


Release Date:

2021-10-26

On October 22, 2021, the company organized everyone to watch the movie "Changjin Lake". At the beginning of the movie, the movie used concise space and vivid plot to tell the audience that the War to Resist US Aggression and Aid Korea was a just battle against aggression.

On October 22, 2021, the company organized everyone to watch the film "Changjin Lake". At the beginning of the film, the film told the audience with concise space and vivid plot that the war to resist US aggression and aid Korea was a just war against aggression and a just war to defend the country. Wu Qianli, the company commander who was on leave at home, received the order to return to the team immediately, and Mei Sheng, the already demobilized instructor, finally joined the team assembled to the north by long-distance cycling, and Mao Anying was determined to go to the front battlefield ...... In order to protect the country and defend peace, the Chinese soldiers had no choice but to shed blood and sacrifice.

 

 

If the industry wants to become bigger and stronger, it must be backed by the people. From July 19th to 21st, heavy rains fell in Xinxiang City, causing serious urban waterlogging. At the critical juncture of flood fighting and rescue, the Leshan retired military rescue team quickly responded and rushed to the front line of disaster relief, selfless and fearless, united to overcome difficulties. Arriving in Xinxiang City, when our rescue team did not cause trouble to the government and did not have any logistical support, Green Machinery also provided them with free accommodation and medical medicine in time, providing them with strong logistical support.

 

 

Through the "Changjin Lake" movie watching, as well as 7.20 relief aid love action. They are also encouraged in spirit. At the same time, we also organize everyone to learn and make common progress together and turn spiritual strength into motivation for work.

 

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

欢迎访问新乡格林机械股份有限公司网站!

新乡格林机械股份有限公司

13年专注环保振动筛设计与制造 集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的综合企业
全国服务热线:
4000010629
新闻资讯
当前位置 当前位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 > 公司头条

《长津湖》电影观后感

所属分类:公司头条    发布时间: 2021-10-26    作者:admin
  分享到:   
二维码分享

2021年10月22日公司组织大家观看了《长津湖》电影,电影开篇就用简洁的篇幅和生动的情节告诉观众,抗美援朝战争是一场反抗侵略的正义之战,是一场保家卫国的正义之战。在家休假的连长伍千里接到命令立即归队,本已复员的指导员梅生长途骑车终于与集结北上的队伍会合,毛岸英坚决要奔赴前线战场……为了保家卫国,为了捍卫和平,中国军人别无选择,流血牺牲也在所不辞。

格林机械

企业要想做大做强,一定要以..为后盾以人民为依托。7月19日-21日,新乡市普降大暴雨,引发严重城市内涝,在抗洪抢险的紧要关头,乐山退役军人救援队快速响应赶赴救灾前线,无私无畏,众志成城,共克难关。到达新乡市在我救援队不给政府添麻烦,无任何后勤保障的情况下,格林机械也及时为他们无偿提供食宿及医疗药品,给他们提供了坚强有力的后勤保障。

格林机械

格林机械

通过《长津湖》电影的观看,以及7.20救灾援助的爱心行动。大家在精神上也倍受鼓舞。同时也组织大家一起学习共同进步,把精神力量转化为工作上的动力

格林机械

扫一扫
  • 地址:新乡经济技术开发区经六路南段
  • 电话:冯经理 19913730166
  • 邮箱:Chinagreen916@163.com
Copyright © 新乡格林机械股份有限公司 版权所有   备案号:豫ICP备13017099号-1  技术支持:    XML    RSS    万家灯火