Green new plant-higher starting point, create brilliant again


Release Date:

2021-07-10

Make every effort, continuous innovation, wind and rain, casting brand. Green machinery since its inception step by step, has made brilliant achievements. With the further expansion of the company, in 2020, the company will reach a new level, in Xinxiang economic and technological development through the south section of the sixth road to purchase land for the construction of research and development buildings and factories.

Green New Plant

-A higher starting point, another brilliant

Make every effort, continuous innovation, wind and rain, casting brand. Green machinery since its inception step by step, has made brilliant achievements. With the further expansion of the company, in 2020, the company will reach a new level, in Xinxiang economic and technological development through the south section of the sixth road to purchase land for the construction of research and development buildings and factories.

 

 

On July 9, 2021, in the gorgeous summer days, the company organized the relocation of employees from all departments. At the same time, in order to beautify the factory environment, build a beautiful Green factory area, and provide employees with a beautiful, hygienic and comfortable factory environment, the production department staff cleaned up weeds and white garbage in the green belt of the factory area.

 

 

Years do not live, heaven reward hard work! We believe that Green, a great ship full of hope, will sail smoothly. All Green staff will live up to expectations and serve the road construction and gravel industry with good product quality, reasonable product prices and customer satisfaction before and after sales.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

格林新厂区-更高起点,再创辉煌


发布日期:

2021-07-10

励精图治,不断创新,风雨兼程,铸造品牌。格林机械自成立以来一步一个脚印,取得了辉煌的成绩。随着公司的进一步扩大,2020年公司再上新台阶,在新乡经济技术开发经六路南段再度购置建厂用地,建设研发楼和厂房。

格林新厂区

-更高起点,再创辉煌

励精图治,不断创新,风雨兼程,铸造品牌。格林机械自成立以来一步一个脚印,取得了辉煌的成绩。随着公司的进一步扩大,2020年公司再上新台阶,在新乡经济技术开发经六路南段再度购置建厂用地,建设研发楼和厂房。

 

 

2021年7月9日,在夏花绚烂的日子里,公司组织各部门职工进行搬迁。同时为美化厂区环境,建设美丽格林厂区,为职工提供美观、卫生、舒服的厂区环境,生产部职工对厂区绿化带内杂草及白色垃圾进行了清理。

 

 

岁月不居,天道酬勤!我们相信,格林这艘载满希望的巨轮,定将顺利航行,格林全体员工定不负众望,用良好的产品质量,合理产品价格,客户满意的售前、售后服务于筑路、砂石行业。

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿