Warmly welcome teachers and students of Henan Institute of Science and Technology to visit and study at Green Machinery


Release Date:

2021-06-11

On June 10, Xinxiang Green Machinery welcomed professors and students from Henan Institute of Science and Technology to visit, learn and communicate with the factory. Li Xingchun, executive vice president of Green Machinery, and Zhang Shaojie, personnel director, warmly received them and led them to visit Green Machinery's intelligent production workshop and research and development building. The students were full of enthusiasm and studied carefully.

On June 10, Xinxiang Green Machinery welcomed professors and students from Henan Institute of Science and Technology to visit, learn and communicate with the factory. Li Xingchun, executive vice president of Green Machinery, and Zhang Shaojie, personnel director, warmly received them and led them to visit Green Machinery's intelligent production workshop and research and development building. The students were full of enthusiasm and studied carefully.

 

 

During this visit, Mr. Li, executive vice president of Green, explained and introduced the development situation and achievements of our company, as well as the company's development plan and the fruitful achievements brought by corporate culture through communication with students.

 

 

Director Zhang of Green Mechanical Personnel gave the students of the Institute of Science and Technology a lecture on the corporate culture of Green Company and an overview of the company. He also took the students to visit the new and old factories of Green Company successively, so that the students of the Institute of Science and Technology had a certain understanding of the company's corporate culture, products and production process, and answered the questions raised by the students of the Institute of Science and Technology on the spot. The atmosphere was very broad.

 

 

After the event, the students of the School of Science and Technology said that the trip was full of gains, learned about the production process of machinery, the development management model of the enterprise and the entrepreneurial spirit that the enterprise should have, and more deeply felt the profound cultural connotation of the enterprise.

The development of this student visit has not only built a good exchange and learning platform, strengthened students' understanding of the importance of combining theoretical knowledge with work practice, but also enhanced the exchange and cooperation between schools and enterprises, and served the majority of students. The society has laid a good foundation. In the future, Green Machinery will actively introduce high-quality talents and inject fresh "blood" into the development of the enterprise "! Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. sincerely welcomes students from all universities to visit and study in our company.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

热烈欢迎河南科技学院师生到格林机械参观学习


发布日期:

2021-06-11

6月10日,新乡格林机械迎来了河南科技学院的教授以及学生们到厂参观、学习与交流。格林机械常务副总李兴春、人事主任张绍杰热情的接待了他们,并带领他们参观格林机械的智能化生产车间,及研发楼,学生们热情满满,认真学习参观。

6月10日,新乡格林机械迎来了河南科技学院的教授以及学生们到厂参观、学习与交流。格林机械常务副总李兴春、人事主任张绍杰热情的接待了他们,并带领他们参观格林机械的智能化生产车间,及研发楼,学生们热情满满,认真学习参观。

 

 

此次参观,格林常务副总李总通过与学生的交流对我公司企业的发展形势、成果以及公司的发展规划、企业文化带来的丰硕成果等进行讲解介绍。

 

 

格林机械人事张主任分别给科技学院学生们做了格林公司企业文化宣讲及企业概况介绍,并带学生们先后参观了格林公司新老厂区,使科技学院学生们对公司的企业文化、产品及生产过程有一定的了解,并现场解答科技学院学生们学生所提的问题,现场气氛十分阔跃。

 

 

活动结束后,科技学院学生们纷纷表示,此行收获满满,了解了机械的生产过程, 企业发展管理模式和企业应具有的企业精神,更深入感受到了企业所具有的深厚文化内涵。

此次学生参观活动的开展,不仅搭建了一个良好的交流学习平台,加强了学生对理论知识与工作实践结合重要性的认识,更增进了学校与企业之间的交流与合作,为广大学生服务社会奠定了良好的基础。往后,格林机械将积极引进高素质人才,为企业发展注入新鲜的“血液”!新乡格林机械股份有限公司诚挚欢迎各学府各位学子到我公司参观学习。

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿